Contacts

Planning Design & Construction

First Name
Last Name
Title
Extension
E-mail
Erin Borzage Sr. Project Manager 4568 eborzage@sandiego.edu
Meaghan Christman Sr. Project Manager 4503 mchristman@sandiego.edu
Myles Morris Project Administrator 2240 mylesm@sandiego.edu
Zachary Randel Sr. Project Manager 4739 zrandel@sandiego.edu
Mariana Rosillo Project Manager 4826 mrosillo@sandiego.edu
Ron Weatherford Sr. Project Manager 4299 hweatherford@sandiego.edu