Law Faculty Meeting

Law Faculty Meeting

Date and Time

  • Friday, August 14, 2020 from 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 from 11:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 from 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 from 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 from 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 from 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 from 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 from 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 from 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 from 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Location

Zoom

5998 Alcala Park San Diego, CA 92110

Cost

0

WH Grace Courtroom Skylight

Post Contact

Melissa Wehr
mwehr@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4031

Phone

Contact Us

View Directory

83° 61°

Visit Campus

5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110