Law Events Calendar

All Departments

1068/events/law/detail.php/events/law/index.phpfalsefalse

May 2020

June 2020

July 2020

  • Jul 3
    Independence Day Holiday Observed (No Classes, Offices Closed)Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Jul 10
    Last Day to Drop ClassesFriday, July 10, 2020
  • Jul 17
    Last Day of Summer ClassesFriday, July 17, 2020
  • Jul 17
    Friday, July 17, 2020 // 7:30 a.m.KIPJ, Room Theatre
  • Jul 18
    Study Period (No Classes)Saturday, July 18, 2020
  • Jul 19
    Study Period (No Classes)Sunday, July 19, 2020
  • Jul 20
    Final Examination PeriodMonday, July 20, 2020
  • Jul 24
    Final Examination PeriodFriday, July 24, 2020

August 2020

  • Aug 10
    First-Year Registration & Orientation - We expect 1L Orientation will take place sometime during the week before classes begin.Monday, August 10, 2020
  • Aug 14
    Final Registration/Fee Payment Without PenaltyFriday, August 14, 2020
  • Aug 15
    Late Charges BeginSaturday, August 15, 2020
  • Aug 16
    First-Year Registration & Orientation - We expect 1L Orientation will take place sometime during the week before classes begin.Sunday, August 16, 2020
  • Aug 17
    Law Fall Classes BeginMonday, August 17, 2020
  • Aug 28
    Last Day to Enroll in Classes & to Drop Without a 'W'Friday, August 28, 2020
  • Aug 28
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition RefundFriday, August 28, 2020

September 2020

  • Sep 4
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition RefundFriday, September 4, 2020
  • Sep 7
    Labor Day Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed)Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Sep 11
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition RefundFriday, September 11, 2020
  • Sep 12
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 // 6 p.m.La Gran Terraza
  • Sep 18
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition RefundFriday, September 18, 2020
  • Sep 20
    Sunday, September 20, 2020
  • Sep 24
    Thursday, September 24, 2020 // 12 p.m.1414 K Street, Suite 500, Sacramento, CA
  • Sep 25
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition RefundFriday, September 25, 2020
  • Sep 27
    Sunday, September 27, 2020

October 2020

November 2020

  • Nov 6
    Last Day to WithdrawFriday, November 6, 2020
  • Nov 13
    Friday, November 13, 2020 // 11:30 a.m.Holiday Inn San Diego Bayside
  • Nov 20
    Last Day of Fall ClassesFriday, November 20, 2020
  • Nov 20
    Monday Classes Meet in Lieu of Friday Classes to Makeup for Classes Missed Because of HolidaysFriday, November 20, 2020
  • Nov 21
    Study Period (No Classes)Saturday, November 21, 2020
  • Nov 24
    Study Period (No Classes)Tuesday, November 24, 2020
  • Nov 25
    Thanksgiving Holiday (Offices Closed Th-Sun)Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  • Nov 27
    Thanksgiving Holiday (Offices Closed Th-Sun)Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Nov 30
    Fall Examination PeriodMonday, November 30, 2020

December 2020

January 2021

February 2021

March 2021

  • Mar 7
    Spring Break (No Classes)Sunday, March 7, 2021
  • Mar 8
    Last Day to Receive 60% TuitionMonday, March 8, 2021
  • Mar 14
    Spring Break (No Classes)Sunday, March 14, 2021
  • Mar 15
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Further Refunds After This DateMonday, March 15, 2021
  • Mar 27
    Saturday, March 27, 2021

April 2021

  • Apr 2
    Easter Break (No Classes, Offices Closed Friday)Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Apr 2
    Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Apr 4
    Sunday, April 4, 2021
  • Apr 4
    Sunday, April 4, 2021
  • Apr 5
    Easter Break (No Classes, Offices Closed Friday)Monday, April 5, 2021
  • Apr 12
    Last Day to WithdrawMonday, April 12, 2021
  • Apr 12
    Monday, April 12, 2021
  • Apr 27
    Monday Classes Meet in Lieu of Tuesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of HolidaysTuesday, April 27, 2021
  • Apr 28
    Friday Classes Meet in Lieu of Wednesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of HolidaysWednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Apr 28
    Last Day of Spring ClassesWednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Apr 29
    Study Period (No Classes)Thursday, April 29, 2021

May 2021

September 2021

November 2021

December 2021

April 2022

Phone

Contact Us

View Directory

83° 61°

Visit Campus

5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110