Sunday Night Mass (Virtual)

Sunday Night Mass (Virtual)

Date and Time

  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.

Location

The Immaculata, and on livestream

5998 Alcala Park San Diego, CA 92110

Cost

0

Details

Sunday Mass via livestream
6:00 p.m. PST

Liturgy is at the heart of our faith community. We come together in prayer each Sunday and at major university celebrations, receiving strength from the presence of God in the Word, Sacrament, and community. During these dynamic celebrations the campus community is renewed and refreshed to put our faith into action.

begin quote"Liturgy is at the heart of our faith community."

Post Contact

Sandee Gutierrez
svasquez@sandiego.edu
619-260-4735