Study Abroad 101

Study Abroad 101

Date and Time

  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Location

Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, 217

5998 Alcala Park San Diego, CA 92110

Cost

0

Details

STUDY ABROAD 101: Learn how to choose and apply to a study abroad program. Please note: you do not have to commit to studying abroad to attend this session — this is an informational session and is open to all students.

Post Contact

International Studies Abroad
internationalstudies@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4598