Opening Celebration

Thursday, September 12
5:30 – 6:30 p.m.
Lecture by Hugo Chapman, Keeper of Prints and Drawings, The British Museum
Warren Auditorium, Mother Rosalie Hill Hall

6:30 – 7:30 p.m.
Exhibition Reception
Hoehn Family Galleries, Founders Hall

Reservations are not required for the Opening Celebration. 

Prints & Pinot

Thursday, October 17
5:30 – 8:00pm
Hoehn Family Galleries, Founders Hall

Lectures

Connecting Art, Anatomy, and Religion in the Italian Renaissance

Saturday, October 19
6:00 p.m.
Lecture by Kevin Petti, Ph.D.
Founder, Anatomia Italiana

Theatre, Kroc Institute for Peace and Justice

7:15 p.m.
Reception and Viewing
Hoehn Family Galleries Foyer, Founders Hall

Learn More / Register

 

Michelangelo’s Sacred Bodies

Thursday, October 24
5:30 p.m.
Christian Kleinbub
Professor, Ohio State University
Mission and Ministry Center

Register

Series

Faculty Gallery Talks

Thursday, October 3
5:00 – 6:00pm
Susie Babka, Theology and Religious Studies
Hoehn Family Galleries, Founders Hall

Thursday, October 10
5:00 – 6:00pm
Mike Kelly, Philosophy
Hoehn Family Galleries, Founders Hall

Thursday, October 31
5:00 – 6:00pm
Paul Evans, Digital Humanities
Hoehn Family Galleries, Founders Hall

Thursday, November 7
5:00 – 6:00pm
Molly McClain, History
Hoehn Family Galleries, Founders Hall

Tuesday, November 12
6:00 – 7:00pm
Brittany Asaro, Italian 
Hoehn Family Galleries, Founders Hall

Thursday, November 21
5:00 – 6:00pm
Abraham Stoll, English
Hoehn Family Galleries, Founders Hall

Reservations are not required for Gallery Talks.