Committee

Please contact any of the CHR@USD committee members with questions or ideas regarding current or future events. You may also send an email to CHR@sandiego.edu and your topic will be addressed by the committee. 

Name Ext. Department Group Email
Paul Aden 4318 Mail Center Staff paden@sandiego.edu
Lanee Battle Johnson 7455 Ctr for Inclusion & Diversity Staff lbattle@sandiego.edu
Niki Barrios 6641 Career Development Staff nikievenbarrios@sandiego.edu
Adriana Busalacchi 4862 Paralegal Program Admin adrianabusalacchi@sandiego.edu
Cyndi Casillas 4520 President's Office Staff ccasillas@sandiego.edu 
Mike Castronuovo 4524 Graduate Admissions Staff mcastronuovo@sandiego.edu 
Tracy Cooney 2718 Human Resources Admin tcooney@sandiego.edu
Linda Coppa 6532 Athletic Development Staff lcoppa@sandiego.edu
Kenny Eng 2539 Student Life Admin keng@sandiego.edu
Janet Engelman 2507 Athletics Administration Staff janete@sandiego.edu
Amanda Etter 5945 Military and Veteran Students Admin aetter@sandiego.edu
Lisa Fernandes 4770 University Relations Staff lisaf@sandiego.edu
Amanda Ford (Co Chair) 2960 Naval ROTC Staff amandaford@sandiego.edu
Sierra Landaiche 2595 Facilities Management Staff slandaiche@SanDiego.edu
Jules Lepore 2297 School of Law Staff jlepore@sandiego.edu
Peter Marlow 7460 University Communications Admin petermarlow@sandiego.edu
Roxanne Miranda 2700 Financial Aid Operations Staff roxanne@sandiego.edu
Devon Moraes 2631 CAS Dean's Office Staff dmoraes@sandiego.edu
Miranda Nuevo 5958 Paralegal Program Staff mnuevo@sandiego.edu
Liza Peterson-Gary 4167 Information Tech Services Admin lizap@sandiego.edu
Carla Petticrew 4783 English Staff carlap@sandiego.edu
Elaine Poeu-En 7475 SOLES Staff epoeu-en@sandiego.edu
Dijana Ristic 2742 Summer and Intersession Office Staff dristic-08@SanDiego.edu
Michelle Rohde 6619 Human Resources Admin mrohde@sandiego.edu
Trent Saiget 2700 One Stop Admin tksaiget@sandiego.edu
Maria Sanchez 7410 Controller Admin mariasanchez@sandiego.edu 
Amanda Santomero 4780 PCE Staff asantomero@sandiego.edu
Nadeaja Shaheed (Co Chair) 4484 Provost Office Staff nfshaheed@SanDiego.edu
Kimberly Smith 5902 PCE Staff kasmith@sandiego.edu
Melody Tran 2596 Facilities Management Staff mtran@sandiego.edu
Andrew Van Der Hoek 4518 Parking Services Staff avanderhoek@sandiego.edu
Melissa Wehr 4031 School of Law Staff mwehr@sandiego.edu