CEE Advisory Committee

CEE Advisory Committee


Lisa Burgert, Copley Library

Shahra Meshkaty, Academic Technology Services

Rico Monge, College of Arts and Sciences (CAS) – Theology

Viviana Alexandrowicz, School of Leadership and Educational Sciences (SOLES)– Learning & Teaching

Johanna Hunsaker, School of Business Administration (SBA)- Chair, Management and Social/Legal Research

Patricia Kowalski, College of Arts and Sciences (CAS) - Psychological Sciences

Sue Lowery, College of Arts and Sciences (CAS) - Biology

Leonard Perry, Shiley-Marcos School of Engineering (SMSE) – Chair, Industrial and Systems Engineering

Susan Lord, Shiley-Marcos School of Engineering (SMSE) – Chair, Electrical Engineering

Contact Information

Center for Educational Excellence
Camino 1F 5998
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-7402
Fax: (619) 849-8353