Committee Members

2020-2021 Appointments

Table of FRG appointed committee members
Ryan Abrecht  Arts and Humanities
Corey Barnes Arts and Humanities
Sylvie Ngilla McGraw Arts and Humanities
Josen Diaz Social Sciences
Michael Ichiyama Social Sciences
Diane Keeling Social Sciences
Anthony Bell Natural Sciences and Mathematics 
Amy Buchman Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Arietta Fleming Davies Natural Sciences and Mathematics