Bookmark and Share

Department of

Communication Studies


Q&A: Associated Students Executive Board


From Inside USD -- Inside USD asked the 2013-14 USD Associated Students Executive Board — President Alex Hermann ’14 (Communication Studies), Vice President Coral Anderson ‘14 (Business Finance), Speaker of the Senate Trent Mendenhall ‘14 (Behavioral Neuroscience), Finance Chair Mallory Collins ‘14 (Marketing) and Communications Chair Colby Edson ‘15 (Business Finance) — about their student leadership roles, USD experiences and the importance of representing USD’s undergraduate students. (Full Story)

ContactKristin Moran, Ph.D. | | (619) 260-4805
AttachmentDownload for More Information