Bookmark and Share

Department of


Anthropology Club

Calling all students interested in Anthropology: Stay tuned for announcements of club meetings in the Fall.

For more information, please contact the Anthropology Club Advisor, Dr. Alana Cordy-Collins at (619) 260-4725 or e-mail.

Club Roster

Dr. Alana Cordy-Collins
(619) 260-4725

Museum Staff:
Joyce Antorietto
(619) 260-4238

Exec. Board Members—Fall 2012/Spring 2013

Co-Presidents: Chloe Berghausen and Annalise De Gouyer
Vice Presidents: Charlotte Aschbrenner, Laura Wetherell, and Juliana Larrosa
Treasurer: Jessica Reyes

Department Executive Assistant:
Monica Wagner
(619) 260-4698

Other Faculty
Gross, Tim
(619) 260-7472

Hall, Jerome
(619) 260-7865

Orona, Angelo
(619) 260-4008

Randall, Tori
(619) 260-7838