Sport Club Directory

Sport Club Leader Contact Information
Club General Manager Email
Baseball *Not active SP 21 Eli Roberts eliroberts@sandiego.edu
Climbing *Not active SP 21 Brandon Dalporto bdalporto@sandiego.edu 
Cross Country Emily Manzer; Ben Foote emanzer@sandiego.edu; benjaminfoote@sandiego.edu
Dance Company Izabella Salinas isalinas@sandiego.edu 
Esports Noelle Tuchscherer ntuchscherer@sandiego.edu
Golf Javier Vasquez javiervasquez@sandiego.edu
Ice Hockey Basile Morand icehockey@sandiego.edu; bmorand@sandiego.edu
Jiu-Jitsu *Not active SP 21 Matthew Limberg mlimberg@sandiego.edu
Lacrosse-Men *Not active SP 21 William Buckley menslacrosse@sandiego.edu
Lacrosse-Women *Not active SP 21 Emily Nash emilynash@sandiego.edu; usdwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Rugby-Men Brandon Arriaga; Rainier Cardin barriaga@sandiego.edu; rcardin@sandiego.edu 
Soccer-Men Chad Messer cmesser@sandiego.edu
Soccer-Women Nicole Hunter; Caylee Gilberg nhunter@sandiego.edu; cgilberg@sandiego.edu 
Surf *Not active SP 21 Samuel Hixon shixon@sandiego.edu 
Swim Carolyn Corley ccorley@sandiego.edu
Tennis *Not active SP 21 Alex Balcan; Oscar Calzada abalcan@sandiego.edu; ocalzada@sandiego.edu 
Ultimate Frisbee *Not active SP 21 Nicky Zecchini nzecchini@sandiego.edu
Volleyball-Men *Not active SP 21 Jacob Millsap jmillsap@sandiego.edu
Volleyball-Women Casey Ahrendsen cahrendsen@sandiego.edu 
Water Polo-Men *Not active SP 21 Luke Prendiville lprendiville@sandiego.edu
Water Polo-Women

Savanna Walter; Eden Van Saun

swalter@sandiego.edu; evansaun@sandiego.edu
Waterski Ashley Meara ameara@sandiego.edu

Have a general question? Please email or call the Competitive Sports department: sportclubs@sandiego.edu, (619) 260-4275.