Sport Club Directory

Sport Club Leader Contact Information
Club General Manager Email
Baseball Eli Roberts eliroberts@sandiego.edu
Climbing Brandon Dalporto bdalporto@sandiego.edu 
Cross Country Alexander Plummer aplummer@sandiego.edu 
Dance Company Izabella Salinas isalinas@sandiego.edu 
Golf Javier Vasquez javiervasquez@sandiego.edu
Ice Hockey Basile Morand icehockey@sandiego.edu; bmorand@sandiego.edu
Jiu-Jitsu Matthew Limberg mlimberg@sandiego.edu
Lacrosse-Men William Buckley menslacrosse@sandiego.edu
Lacrosse-Women Alexis DeBonis adebonis@sandiego.edu 
Rugby-Men Brandon Arriaga; Ranier Cardin barriaga@sandiego.edu; rcardin@sandiego.edu 
Soccer-Men Colman Johnson colmanjohnson@sandiego.edu
Soccer-Women Nicole Hunter; Caylee Gilberg nhunter@sandiego.edu; cgilberg@sandiego.edu 
Surf Samuel Hixon shixon@sandiego.edu 
Swim Nicky Zecchini nzecchini@sandiego.edu
Tennis Alex Balcan; Oscar Calzada abalcan@sandiego.edu; ocalzada@sandiego.edu 
Ultimate Frisbee Sophia Bierly sbierly@sandiego.edu
Volleyball-Men Jacob Millsap jmillsap@sandiego.edu
Volleyball-Women Casey Ahrendsen cahrendsen@sandiego.edu 
Water Polo-Men Luke Prendiville lprendiville@sandiego.edu
Water Polo-Women

Savanna Walter; Eden Van Saun

swalter@sandiego.edu; evansaun@sandiego.edu
Waterski Ashley Meara ameara@sandiego.edu

Have a general question? Please email or call the Competitive Sports department: sportclubs@sandiego.edu, (619) 260-4275.