Sport Club Directory

Sport Club Leader Contact Information
Club General Manager Email
Baseball Eli Roberts eliroberts@sandiego.edu
Climbing Brandon Dalporto bdalporto@sandiego.edu 
Cross Country Willy Calder & Nadia Nguyen bcalder@sandiego.edu; nadianguyen@sandiego.edu 
Dance Company Izabella Salinas isalinas@sandiego.edu 
Equestrian Milena Labarbiera mlabarbiera@sandiego.edu 

Golf

NCCGA website

Sebastian Perez sebastianperez@sandiego.edu 
Ice Hockey Brett Roenick icehockey@sandiego.edu
Jiu-Jitsu & Combat Sports Aimee Sznajderman asznajderman@sandiego.edu 
Lacrosse-Men William Buckley menslacrosse@sandiego.edu
Lacrosse-Women Abigail Smith abbysmith@sandiego.edu 
Polo (Equestrian) Skylar Dale sdale@sandiego.edu 
Rugby-Men Cameron Wilmer cworthingtonwilmer@sandiego.edu 
Soccer-Men Corey Gray coreygray@sandiego.edu
Soccer-Women Mia Bellafronto & Mikaela Foehr  mbellafronto@sandiego.edu; mfoehr@sandiego.edu 
Surf Dakota Crowley dcrowley@sandiego.edu 
Swim Stephanie Maeda smaeda@sandiego.edu
Tennis Ryan Baumhoff & Betsy Smoot rbaumhoff@sandiego.edu; bsmoot@sandiego.edu 
Ultimate Frisbee Eric Hanson ehanson@sandiego.edu 
Volleyball-Men Bret Alvarez bretalvarez@sandiego.edu
Volleyball-Women Tessa Van Beek tvanbeek@sandiego.edu 
Water Polo-Men Jacob Rojek jrojek@sandiego.edu
Water Polo-Women

Emma Valdiserri

evaldiserri@sandiego.edu 
Waterski Kelsey Morris kelseymorris@sandiego.edu

Have a general question? Please email or call the Competitive Sports department: sportclubs@sandiego.edu, (619) 260-4275.