Sport Club Directory

Sport Club Leader Contact Information
Club General Manager Email
Baseball Alec Weber; Hayden Stark alecweber@sandiego.edu; hstark@sandiego.edu
Climbing Simren Kaur skaur@sandiego.edu
Cross Country Norah Beglane nbeglane@sandiego.edu
Dance Company Melissa Vetti mvetti@sandiego.edu
Equestrian Megan Kerpsack mkerpsack@sandiego.edu

Golf

NCCGA website

Andrew Capin acapin@sandiego.edu
Ice Hockey Brett Roenick icehockey@sandiego.edu
Jiu-Jitsu & Combat Sports Juliette Chisam-Majid jchisammajid@sandiego.edu
Lacrosse-Men Grant Sampson menslacrosse@sandiego.edu
Lacrosse-Women Hayley Carter hcarter@sandiego.edu
Polo (Equestrian) Skylar Dale sdale@sandiego.edu 
Rugby-Men Adam Swete  aswete@sandiego.edu
Soccer-Men Corey Gray coreygray@sandiego.edu
Soccer-Women Tiffany Zhang; Brianna Hart tzhang@sandiego.edu; bhart@sandiego.edu
Surf Ridge Lenny rlenny@sandiego.edu
Swim Stephanie Maeda smaeda@sandiego.edu
Tennis Shannyn Waltz; Alex Prindel swaltz@sandiego.edu; aprindle@sandiego.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Jack Brady johnbrady@sandiego.edu
Volleyball-Men Bret Alvarez bretalvarez@sandiego.edu
Volleyball-Women Jordan Minney jminney@sandiego.edu
Water Polo-Men Jacob Rojek jrojek@sandiego.edu
Water Polo-Women

Meg MacGregor & EmmaValdiserri

mmacgregor@sandiego.edu; evaldiserri@sandiego.edu 
Waterski Kelsey Morris kelseymorris@sandiego.edu

Have a general question? Please email or call the Competitive Sports department: sportclubs@sandiego.edu, (619) 260-4275.