Yes

Study Abroad 101

Study Abroad 101

This event occurred in the past

Date and Time

  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Location

Online

5998 Alcala Park San Diego, CA 92110

Cost

0

Details

STUDY ABROAD 101: Are you interested in studying abroad? Step one is to attend a Study Abroad 101 session to receive general information and learn about the study abroad process or for help choosing a program!

*Please note: All study abroad information sessions will be held virtually. Please click here to register for the Study Abroad 101 session. After registering, you will be emailed a link to join the Zoom meeting.

Contact Information