Branches of ASG

 

Table outlining the names, positions, and contact information for members of Associated Student Government.
ASG Leadership Team
President Marion Chavarria Rivera

mchavarriarivera@sandiego.edu

Vice President Greyson Taylor greysontaylor@sandiego.edu
Speaker of the Senate Carolina Moreno Armenta cmorenoarmenta@sandiego.edu
Finance Chair Stephanie Silvar ssilvar@sandiego.edu
Public Relations Chair Vacant

 

Chief of Staff Leslie Martinez lesliemartinez@sandiego.edu
Controller Drake Willard

dwillard@sandiego.edu

Torero Program Board
Torero Program Board Chair Elisse Etcheverry

eetcheverry@sandiego.edu

Vice Chair Gabrielle Azcarate gazcarate@sandiego.edu
Vice Chair Giselle Rohane

grohane@sandiego.edu

Vice Chair Giselle Balanza

gbalanza@sandiego.edu

Coordinator Elise Furgurson

efurgurson@sandiego.edu

Coordinator Isabella Reichert

ireichert@sandiego.edu

Coordinator Emma Fagundo

efagundo@sandiego.edu

Coordinator Ashley Butler asbutler@sandiego.edu
Coordinator Reem Dabbous rdabbous@sandiego.edu
Coordinator Catherine McCarthy catherinemccarthy@sandiego.edu
Coordinator Juhi Mehta

jmehta@sandiego.edu

Coordinator Vacant

 

Coordinator Vacant

 

Controller Juliana Russo

grusso@sandiego.edu

Senators

School of Business

Rhonda Papp

rpapp@sandiego.edu

  Andrew Duhovic

dduhovic@sandiego.edu

  Antonio Cardenas

antoniocardenas@sandiego.edu

  Holly Carbine

hcarbine@sandiego.edu

 College of Arts and Sciences Maya De La Torre

mdelatorre@sandiego.edu

  Valerie Jaimes

vjaimes@sandiego.edu

  Yashve Kalati

ykalati@sandiego.edu

  Maya Ramirez

mayaramirez@sandiego.edu

  Bryanna Rivas

brivas@sandiego.edu

  Vida Vousoghian

 

  Justice Zoto

jzoto@sandiego.edu

  Eliza Giroux

egiroux@sandiego.edu

  Eniya Pendleton

ependleton@sandiego.edu

School of Engineering  Justin Daus

 jdaus@sandiego.edu

  Sophia Austin

sophiaaustin@sandiego.edu

  Vacant

 

Residential Areas Alcala Vistas - Mary-Logan Miske mmiske@sandiego.edu
  Alcala Vistas - Chidiebele Okaru cokaru@sandiego.edu
  Camino/Founders - Vacant

 

  Maher - Vacant  
  Manchester - Analleli Villegas Barrera analleliv@sandiego.edu
  Missions A - Vacant  
  Missions B - Vacant  
  SAPs/San Buen - Fanisee Bias fbias@sandiego.edu
  UTAs - Margaret Swindells

mswindells@sandiego.edu

Commuter Senators Nadia Al-Faraje

nalfaraje@sandiego.edu

  Krystal Alvarez

krystalalvarez@sandiego.edu

  Simon Mizrahi

smizrahi@sandiego.edu

  Jesse Magaña

jmagana@sandiego.edu

  Michayla Mabourakh

michaylamabourakh@sandiego.edu

  Alexa Zaino

azaino@sandiego.edu


Don’t hesitate to come to the SLIC or email us to pose a student issue, ask a question, provide feedback, or give your opinion on what you would like to see us do on campus!