Branches of AS

 

Table outlining the names, positions, and contact information for members of Associated Students.
AS Leadership Team
President Natasha Salgado

nsalgado@sandiego.edu

Vice President Chris Hermes chermes@sandiego.edu
Speaker of the Senate Alexander Plummer aplummer@sandiego.edu
Finance Chair Stephanie Silvar ssilvar@sandiego.edu
Communications Chair Jordan Rodriguez

jarodriguez@sandiego.edu

Athletics Chair Vacant

 

Chief of Staff Elena Gonzalez elenagonzalez@sandiego.edu
Controller Patrick Powers

ppowers@sandiego.edu

Director of Brand Marketing Bryan Cardenas bryancardenas@sandiego.edu
Director of Media Marketing Blanca Hernandez

blancahernandez@sandiego.edu

Director of Recruitment Vacant

 

Director of Changemaking Initiatives Reijer Den Dulk

rdendulk@sandiego.edu

Torero Program Board
Torero Program Board Chair Pitrina Gilger

pgilger@sandiego.edu

Vice Chair Madeline Dougherty mdougherty@sandiego.edu
Vice Chair Elisse Etcheverry

eetcheverry@sandiego.edu

Vice Chair Sarah Petrovich

spetrovich@sandiego.edu

Coordinator Gaby Azcarate

gazcarate@sandiego.edu

Coordinator Giselle Balanza

gbalanza@sandiego.edu

Coordinate Giselle Rohane

grohane@sandiego.edu

Coordinator Michaela Ellis michaelaellis@sandiego.edu
Coordinator Chinazom (Ada) Enenwali cenenwali@sandiego.edu
Coordinator Danielle Flores danielleflores@sandiego.edu
Coordinator Calista Gilger

cgilger@sandiego.edu

Coordinator Rameen Javadian

rjavadian@sandiego.edu

Coordinator Lupe Velez Manriquez

mvelezmanriquez@sandiego.edu

Controller Juliana Russo

grusso@sandiego.edu

Senators

School of Business

Marise Mbuy

mmbuy@sandiego.edu

  Jocelyn Mccoy

jmccoy@sandiego.edu

  Patrick Murphy

pjmurphy@sandiego.edu

 College of Arts and Sciences Maya De La Torre

mdelatorre@sandiego.edu

  Rameen Javadian

rjavadian@sandiego.edu

  Alicia Kelley

akelley@sandiego.edu

  Wendy Martinez

wmartinez@sandiego.edu

  Allison McCall

amccall@sandiego.edu

  Carolina Moreno Armenta

cmorenoarmenta@sandiego.edu

  Shanti Stender

sstender@sandiego.edu

  Tatiana Zamora

tzamora@sandiego.edu

School of Engineering  

 

Residential Areas Alcala Vistas - Rowan Parmenter rparmenter@sandiego.edu
  Alcala Vistas - Charlie Young charlesyoung@sandiego.edu
  Camino/Founders - Anna Ancona

aancona@sandiego.edu

  Maher - Kylie Rios krios@sandiego.edu
  Manchester - Marion Chavarria Rivera mchavarriarivera@sandiego.edu
  Missions A - Camden Engstrom cengstrom@sandiego.edu
  Missions B - Isabella Orendain iorendain@sandiego.edu
  SAPs/San Buen - Deja Butler dejabutler@sandiego.edu
  UTAs - Jesse Magana

jmagana@sandiego.edu

Commuter Senators Rory Abraham

rabraham@sandiego.edu

  Dean Lockwood

dlockwood@sandiego.edu

  Logan Raab

lraab@sandiego.edu

  Daniel Speciale

dspeciale@sandiego.edu

  Jose Turrubiartez

jturrubiartez@sandiego.edu

  Alexa Withrow

awithrow@sandiego.edu


Don’t hesitate to come to the SLIC or email us to pose a student issue, ask a question, provide feedback, or give your opinion on what you would like to see us do on campus!