College Fairs

Our admission counselors travel around the country and even around the world to meet prospective USD students and their families. We attend college fairs, make visits to high schools and host admissions events throughout the spring and fall. Take a look at the list of events below to see if we will be in a city near you soon!

USD @ Spring 2018 College Fairs

STATE CITY  DATE DAY EVENT
TX Dallas 4/9/2018 Monday NACAC Dallas @ Irving Convention Center Las Colinas
TX Austin 4/10/2018 Tuesday NACAC Austin @ Palmer Events Center
TX Houston 4/12/2018 Thursday NACAC Houston @ NRG Park
NV Las Vegas 4/16/2018 Monday NACAC Las Vegas @ University of Nevada Las Vegas - Thomas and Mack Center
CA Camarillo 4/17/2018 Tuesday NACAC Ventura / Tri-County National College Fair @ Camarillo Airport
CA San Diego 4/19/2018 Thursday NACAC San Diego @ San Diego Convention Center
CA Anaheim 4/22/2018 Sunday NACAC Orange County @ Anaheim Convention Center
HI Honolulu 4/24/2018 Tuesday NACAC Honolulu @ Hawaii Convention Center
CA Ontario 4/24/2018 Tuesday NACAC Inland Empire @ Ontario Convention Center
CA Pasadena 4/26/2018 Thursday NACAC Los Angeles @ Pasadena Convention Center
CA Daly City 4/28/2018 Saturday NACAC San Francisco @ Cow Palace Arena
CA Sacramento 4/29/2018 Sunday WACAC Sacramento @ Sacramento State University
CA Stockton 4/30/2018 Monday WACAC Stockton @ University of the Pacific
CA Sonoma 5/1/2018 Tuesday WACAC Sonoma@ Sonoma State University
CA San Rafael 5/2/2018 Wednesday WACAC Marin @ Dominican University of California
CA Saratoga 5/3/2018 Thursday WACAC Santa Clara/Silicon Valley @ West Valley College
CA Hayward 5/4/2018 Friday WACAC East Bay @ CSU East Bay
CA Moraga 5/5/2018 Saturday WACAC Saint Mary's College of California
CA Monterey  5/30/2018 Wednesday WACAC Monterey @ Monterey Conference Center