College Fairs

Our admission counselors travel around the country and even around the world to meet prospective USD students and their families. We attend college fairs, make visits to high schools and host admissions events throughout the spring and fall. Take a look at the list of events below to see if we will be in a city near you soon!

USD @ Spring 2019 College Fairs

college fairs
State City Date Day Event
TX Dallas 3/23/2019 Saturday NACAC Dallas @ Dallas Market Center
NV Las Vegas 4/3/2019 Wednesday NACAC Las Vegas @ University of Nevada Las Vegas - Cox Pavilion
CA San Francisco 4/6/2019 Saturday NACAC San Francisco @ Santa Clara Convention Center
CA Los Angeles 4/9/2019 Tuesday NACAC Los Angeles @ Pasadena Convention Center
CA Ventura 4/11/2019 Thursday NACAC Ventura/Tri-County @ NACAC Los Angeles @ Ventura County Fairgrounds
CA OC 4/14/2019 Sunday NACAC Orange County @ Anaheim Convention Center
CA IE 4/16/2019 Tuesday NACAC Inland Empire @ Ontario Convention Center
CA San Diego 4/18/2019 Thursday NACAC San Diego @ San Diego Convention Center
HI Honolulu 4/23/2019 Tuesday NACAC Honolulu @ Hawaii Convention Center
CA Sacramento 4/28/2019 Sunday WACAC Sacramento @ Sacramento State Union
CA Stockton 4/29/2019 Monday WACAC Stockton @ University of the Pacific Janssen Lagorio Gym
CA Marin 4/30/2019 Tuesday WACAC Marin @ Dominican University Conlan Recreation Center
CA Sonoma 5/1/2019 Wednesday WACAC Sonoma @ Sonoma State Student Center 3rd floor Ballroom
CA Saratoga 5/2/2019 Thursday WACAC Santa Clara/Silicon Valley @ West Valley College
CA Hayward 5/3/2019 Friday WACAC CSU East Bay @ CSU East Bay University Gymnasium
CA Moraga 5/4/2019 Saturday WACAC Saint Mary's @ Saint Mary's College of California
Gyms and Soda Center