WSCUC Special Interim Report Committee

Carole Huston Associate Provost, Office of the Vice President and Provost
Stephen Conroy Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs, School of Business
Esteban del Rio Associate Provost for Inclusion and Diversity
Paula Krist Director of Institutional Research and Planning
Margaret Leary Associate Dean of Students and Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and Programs, Student Affairs
Karen Lee Assistant Dean for Accreditation and Assessment, School of Leadership and Education Sciences
Michael Mayer Professor of Biology, College of Arts and Sciences
Jesse Mills Chair and Associate Professor, Ethnic Studies, College of Arts and Sciences
Kristin Moran Special Assistant to the Dean and Director of the Core Curriculum, College of Arts and Sciences
Sandra Sgoutas-Emch Director of the Center for Educational Excellence
Mike Williams Director of the Changemaker Hub