Events

February 2016

  • Feb 11
    Thursday, February 11, 2016 // 12:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room UFMC (SLP 418) 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Feb 13
    Saturday, February 13, 2016 // 10 a.m.Bayside Community Center in Linda Vista
  • Feb 18
    Thursday, February 18, 2016 // 12:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 418 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Feb 23
    Tuesday, February 23, 2016 // 10 a.m.
  • Feb 25
    Thursday, February 25, 2016 // 6 p.m.Hahn University Center, Room 119 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

March 2016

April 2016

May 2016

August 2016

September 2016

  • Sep 1
    Thursday, September 1, 2016 // 12:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 418 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sep 14
    Wednesday, September 14, 2016Thursday, September 15, 2016 // 9:30 a.m.Mother Rosalie Hill Hall 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sep 14
    Wednesday, September 14, 2016 // 7 p.m.Maher Hall, Room Salomon Hall 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sep 15
    Thursday, September 15, 2016 // 12:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 418 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sep 29
    Thursday, September 29, 2016 // 12:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 418 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

October 2016

  • Oct 6
    Thursday, October 6, 2016 // 12:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 418 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Oct 11
    Tuesday, October 11, 2016 // 12 p.m.
  • Oct 20
    Thursday, October 20, 2016 // 12:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 418 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

November 2016

  • Nov 1
    Tuesday, November 1, 2016 // 4 p.m.Mother Rosalie Hill Hall, Room Main Entrance Hall, MRH Sala 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Nov 3
    Thursday, November 3, 2016 // 12:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 418 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Nov 11
    Friday, November 11, 2016 // 5 p.m.Camino Hall, Room Shiley Theatre 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Nov 17
    Thursday, November 17, 2016 // 12:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 418 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

December 2016

  • Dec 1
    Thursday, December 1, 2016 // 12:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 418 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

View All Events