University Ministry

Drop Shadow

Student Leaders

Catholic Relief Services Campus Associate (Faith and Politics)

Ernesto

Ernesto Reyes-Hernandez
International Relations/Theology and Religious Studies
Havana, Cuba
ernestorh@sandiego.edu

East Los Angeles Romero Immersion

Michael

Michael Lambert
Biology
Escondido, CA
mlambert@sandiego.edu

El Salvador Romero Immersion

Andrea

Andrea Tunnard

Biology

Lawrenceville,NJ
andreatunnard@sandiego.edu


Interfaith Shelter Network

Jesse R

Jesse Rodgers
Psychology Major and Leadership Minor
Golden, CO
jesserodgers@sandiego.edu

Search Retreat

Claire

Claire Gosen
Sociology
Poway, CA
claireg@sandiego.edu

Breaking Ground Tijuana Day Trips

JessicaLouisBre

Jessica Kempa
Accounting and Finance
St. Louis, MO
jessicalke@sandiego.edu
Louis Benson
Mechanical Engineering
Evergreen, CO
Lbenson@sandiego.edu
Bre Burgos
English
Pleasant Hill, CA
bburgos@sandiego.edu

Alec

Alec Hartman
Political Science
Chula Vista, CA
ajhartman@sandiego.edu
 


Tijuana Spring Breakthrough

JosieJessicaSara Mia

Josie Gomez
Ethnic Studies and Spanish
Cardiff-by-the-Sea, California
josephinegomez@sandiego.edu
Jessica McCarthy
Biology/THRS
Menifee, CA
jkmccarthy@sandiego.edu
Sara Mia Padilla
Ethnic Studies
Oceanside, CA
smpadilla@sandiego.edu

DavidChristopherKaren

David Bittner
Business Administration
Sacramento, CA
dbittner@sandiego.edu

Christopher Ngo
Political Science
Huntington Beach, CA
christopherngo@sandiego.edu

Karen Goldburg
Environmental Studies
Cedarhurst, NY
KGoldburg@gmail.com