Yes

Contact

Requests to display posters on the UC/SLP Displays can be made via our online submission form. Additional questions or inquiries may be sent to ucslpdisplays@sandiego.edu.

Additional Digital Signage Resources

For other digital displays throughout the USD main campus, please contact the following managers.

Area Contact Email
Admissions Building/Manchester Hall
Gina Manzella gmanzella@sandiego.edu
Copley Library Christopher Marcum cmarcum@sandiego.edu
Law Library/School of Law (Warren Hall) Inna Muradyan innam@sandiego.edu
Residential Life: Missions Crossroads, Manchester Village, Alcala Vistas Irene Bubnack ibubnack@sandiego.edu
School of Business - Olin Hall Janiece Kennedy jkennedy@sandiego.edu
School of Engineering - Loma Hall Michelle Sztupkay michelles@sandiego.edu
School of Leadership Studies - Mother Rosalie Hall Linda Dews ldews@sandiego.edu
School of Peace Studies - KIPJ Robin Deichler rdeichler@sandiego.edu
Torero Store Loryn Johnson lorynj@sandirgo.edu

Policies and procedures may vary in other locations. Please check with the listed managers for more information.

Contact Information

Hahn University Center and Student Life Pavilion
Student Life Pavilion
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-4600
studentlife@sandiego.edu

Office Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.