Test Preparation Courses

Drop Shadow

SAT/ACT Schedules

Upcoming Test Dates
April 18, 2015 ACT
May 2, 2015 SAT
June 6, 2015 SAT
June 13, 2015 ACT

Please note that all ACT and SAT courses beginning after June 1, 2015 may be found at: sandiego.edu/ACT or sandiego.edu/SAT



[top]

For April 18, 2015 ACT
25-hour ACT Course, Class Code 3-1-15ACT enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Sunday March 1, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Session 2 Sunday March  8, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 3 Sunday March 15, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 4 Sunday March 22, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 5 Sunday March 29, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 6 Sunday April 12, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]



For May 2, 2015 SAT
25-hour SAT Course, Class Code 3-14-15 enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Saturday March 14, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 2 Saturday March 21, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 3 Saturday March 28, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 4 Saturday April 11, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 5 Saturday April 18, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 6 Saturday April 25, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]

For May 2, 2015 SAT
25-hour SAT Course
San Diego Location: Class Code 3-15-15SD enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Sunday March 15, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Session 2 Sunday March 22, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 3 Sunday March 29, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 4 Sunday April 12, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 5 Sunday April 19, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 6 Sunday April 26, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]



For June 6, 2015 SAT
25-hour SAT Course, Class Code 4-19-15 enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Sunday April 19, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Session 2 Sunday April 26, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 3 Sunday May 3, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 4 Sunday May 10, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 5 Sunday May 17, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 6 Sunday May 31, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]

For June 13, 2015 ACT
25-hour ACT Course, Class Code 4-25-15ACT enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Saturday April 25, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 2 Saturday May 2, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 3 Saturday May 9, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 4 Saturday May 16, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 5 Saturday May 30, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 6 Saturday June 6, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change