Test Preparation Courses

Drop Shadow

SAT Schedules

Upcoming Test Dates
October 11, 2014
November 8, 2014
March 14, 2015
May 2, 2015
June 6, 2015
October, 2015

[top]



For October 11, 2014 SAT
25-hour SAT Course, Class Code 8-23-14 enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Saturday August 23, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 2 Saturday September 6, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 3 Saturday September 13, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 4 Saturday September 20, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 5 Saturday September 27, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 6 Saturday October 4, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]

For October 11, 2014 SAT
25-hour SAT Course
San Diego Location: Class Code 8-24-14SD enroll
Temecula Location: Class Code 8-24-14TE enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Sunday August 24, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Session 2 Sunday September 7, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 3 Sunday September 14, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 4 Sunday September 21, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 5 Sunday September 28, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 6 Sunday October 5, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]

For October 11, 2014 SAT
25-hour SAT Course, Class Code 9-20-14 enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Saturday September 20, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 2 Sunday September 21, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 3 Saturday September 27, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 4 Sunday September 28, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 5 Saturday October 4, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 6 Sunday October 5, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]



For November 8, 2014 SAT
25-hour SAT Course, Class Code 9-28-14 enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Sunday September 28, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Session 2 Sunday October 5, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 3 Sunday October 12, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 4 Sunday October 19, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 5 Sunday October 26, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 6 Sunday November 2, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]

For November 8, 2014 SAT
25-hour SAT Course, Class Code 10-18-14 enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Saturday October 18, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 2 Sunday October 19, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 3 Saturday October 25, 2104 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 4 Sunday October 26, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 5 Saturday November 1, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 6 Sunday November 2, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]



For March 14, 2015 SAT
25-hour SAT Course
San Diego Location: Class Code 2-1-15SD enroll
Temecula Location:  Class Code 2-1-15TE enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Sunday February 1, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Session 2 Sunday February 8, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 3 Sunday February 15, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 4 Sunday February 22, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 5 Sunday March 1, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 6 Sunday March 8, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]



For May 2, 2015 SAT
25-hour SAT Course, Class Code 3-14-15 enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Saturday March 14, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 2 Saturday March 21, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 3 Saturday March 28, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 4 Saturday April 11, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 5 Saturday April 18, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 6 Saturday April 25, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]

For May 2, 2015 SAT
25-hour SAT Course
San Diego Location: Class Code 3-15-15SD enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Sunday March 15, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Session 2 Sunday March 22, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 3 Sunday March 29, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 4 Sunday April 12, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 5 Sunday April 19, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 6 Sunday April 26, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]



For June 6, 2015 SAT
25-hour SAT Course, Class Code 4-19-15 enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Sunday April 19, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Session 2 Sunday April 26, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 3 Sunday May 3, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 4 Sunday May 10, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 5 Sunday May 17, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 6 Sunday May 31, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]



For October, 2015 SAT
25-hour SAT Course, Class Code 6-13-15 enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Saturday June 13, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 2 Saturday June 20, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 3 Saturday June 27, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 4 Saturday July 11, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 5 Saturday July 18, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 6 Saturday July 25, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]

For October, 2015 SAT
25-hour SAT Course, Class Code 7-12-15 enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Sunday July 12, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Session 2 Sunday July 19, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 3 Sunday July 26, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 4 Sunday August 2, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 5 Sunday August 9, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session 6 Sunday August 16, 2015 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change