Intersession 2017 Important Dates

Online Registration: Monday, October 3 - Friday, October 28, 2016

Walk-in Registration begins Tuesday, November 1 - First day of class, at the One Stop Student Center

Date Registration Deadline
Saturday, October 1, 2016 Financial aid application for Intersession available
Monday, October 3, 2016 First day of Online registration (see Priority Online Registration Dates on Intersession Registration Tab)
Friday, October 28, 2016 Last day of Online registration (All schedule changes must be done in person at the One Stop Student Center)
Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Priority deadline for Intersession financial aid applications
First day of Walk-in registration at the One Stop Student Center

Thursday, December 1, 2016 Final fee payment deadline
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 First day of class (last day to register without late fee)
Last day for 100% tuition refund
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Last day to register or add classes (late fee begins)
Last day to change from audit to grade, or vice versa
Last day to drop without grade of “W”
Last day for 90% tuition refund
Thursday, January 5, 2017 Last day for 80% tuition refund

Friday, January 6, 2017

Last day for 70% tuition refund
Make-up day for M-Th classes

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Last day for 60% tuition refund
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Last day for 50% tuition refund – no further refund given
Last day to change to grade or Pass/Fail grade
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday (No Classes and Offices Closed)
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Last day to withdraw with grade of "W" (no refund)
Monday, January 23, 2017 Last day of Intersession classes