International Studies Abroad

Drop Shadow

Meet the Study Abroad Team

Application Login

  • Kira Espiritu, PhD

    Kira Espiritu, PhD

    Director, International Studies Abroad

    kespiritu@sandiego.edu

  • Kelli Bagley, MBA

    Kelli Bagley, MBA

    Budget & Operations Coordinator,

    International Affairs

    kbagley@sandiego.edu

  • Derek  Brendel, MA

    Derek Brendel, MA

    Advisor, International Studies Abroad

    Regional Specialist- Latin America, Spain & Portugal

    dbrendel@sandiego.edu

  • Jessica Calhoun, PhD

    Jessica Calhoun, PhD

    Associate Director, International Studies Abroad

    jcalhoun@sandiego.edu

  • Alison Droster

    Alison Droster

    Advisor, International Studies Abroad

    Regional Specialist- Continental Europe

    adroster@sandiego.edu

  • Sabrina Kaiser, MA

    Sabrina Kaiser, MA

    Advisor, International Studies Abroad

    Regional Specialist- UK, Australia & New Zealand

    skaiser@sandiego.edu

  • Alicia Peña

    Alicia Peña

    Advisor, International Studies Abroad

    Regional Specialist- Africa, Asia & Middle East

    apena@sandiego.edu