Strategic Directions

Drop Shadow

Core Planning Committee

Mary Boyd Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Andrew Allen Associate Provost, Academic Planning and Effectiveness
Can Bilsel Associate Professor and Chair, Art, Architecture + Art History
Tom Dalton Associate Dean, School of Business
Kevin Guerrieri Associate Professor and Chair, Languages and Literatures
Diane Hoffoss Associate Professor, Mathematics
Carole Huston Associate Dean, CAS; Professor, Communication Studies
Kathleen Kramer Professor and Chair, Engineering
Sue Lowery Professor, Biology
Chris Nayve '98,'06 Director, Community Service-Learning
Maria Pascuzzi Professor, Theology and Religious Studies
Alberto Pulido Professor and Chair, Ethnic Studies
Abe Stoll Associate Professor, English
Mike Williams Associate Professor, Political Science
Jeremy Whelan Vice President, Associated Students
Ex Officio Members
Roger Pace Professor, Communication Studies; representing Honors Program
Noelle Norton Professor, Political Science; representing Living-Learning Communities
Jim Gump Professor, History; representing Preceptorial Program
Margaret Leary Associate Dean of Students; representing Student Affairs
Sr. Virginia Rodee '57,'74 Assistant Vice President, Mission; representing University Ministry
Paul Davis '86,'08 representing the Alumni Association