Honors Convocation

Honors Convocation was held May 2, 2017, in Shiley Theatre. Nine students in the undergraduate nonprofit program received their national credential from the Nonprofit Leadership Alliance (NLA). Students that were honored were Elessar Brugger, Margaret K. Guinnip, Regina Gutierrez De Alzua, Anh Vu Kien Le, Federica Maria Dominguez Mendoza, Abigail Martin, Raven Moniz, Kelsey Ruth Nager, and Marisa Voiland.  

Other USD students who received the NLA nonprofit credential was Christopher Campbell who is receiving his MA in Nonprofit Leadership and David Shorey who completed the Nonprofit Certificate program through Professional and Continuing Education.