Who We Are

 Who We Are Collage

The Conscious Leadership Academy is supported by the work of the following team members:


Dr. Lorri Sulpizio, Director

Elizabeth Castillo, Graduate Research Assistant

Adriano Polonia, Graduate Research Assistant

Teaching Team Members

Dr. Cheryl Getz

Dr. Zachary Green

Dr. Michael Lindsay

Dr. Terri Monroe

Dr. Afsaneh Nahavandi