Schools and Universities

San Diego County School Districts (click here to be linked to SDCSD website):

Alpine Union 
Bonsall Union 
Borrego Springs Unified 
Cajon Valley Union 
Carlsbad Unified 
Chula Vista Elementary 
Coronado Unified 
Del Mar Union 
Encinitas Union 
Escondido Union 
Escondido Union High 
Fallbrook Union Elementary 
Fallbrook Union High 
Grossmont Union High 
Jamul-Dulzura Union 
Julian Union 
Julian Union High 
La Mesa-Spring Valley 
Lakeside Union 
Lemon Grove 
Mountain Empire Unified 
Oceanside Unified 
Poway Unified 
Ramona Unified 
Rancho Santa Fe
San Diego Unified 
San Dieguito Union High 
San Marcos Unified 
San Pasqual Union 
San Ysidro 
Solana Beach 
South Bay Union 
Spencer Valley 
Sweetwater Union High 
Valley Center-Pauma Unified 
Vista Unified 
Warner Unified

San Diego County Community Colleges and Universities