Grades 9 - 12

All Grades

Grades 4 - 5

Grades 6 - 8

ID Group Date Grade Teacher Student Essay Email
2 10002 1/24/16 21:51 9 - 12 Heinzman, Erica Brandon Tran eheinzman@sandi.net
3 10003 1/26/16 6:45 9 - 12 Heinzman, Erica Kathy Vu eheinzman@sandi.net
5 10005 2/12/16 14:28 9 - 12 Heinzman, Erica Allison Law eheinzman@sandi.net
6 10006 2/12/16 14:28 9 - 12 Heinzman, Erica Elisa Law eheinzman@sandi.net
11 10009 3/15/16 11:43 9 - 12 Kawasaki-Williams, Karen Jasmine Krafton kkawasakiwilliams@powayusd.com
12 10010 3/15/16 11:46 9 - 12 Kawasaki-Williams, Karen Reymond Radoc kkawasakiwilliams@powayusd.com
13 10011 3/15/16 12:41 9 - 12 Lockie, Sherry James Constantine slockie@powayusd.com
14 10012 3/15/16 12:44 9 - 12 Lockie, She Kendall Kolp slockie@powayusd.com
19 10016-1 3/23/16 9:10 9 - 12 Sandoval, Claudia Moriah Jenkins csandoval@springall.org
20 10016-2 3/23/16 9:10 9 - 12 Sandoval, Claudia Devin Davis csandoval@springall.org
26 10020 4/4/16 18:17 9 - 12 Herring, George Taylor Kudenov gherring@fuhsd.net
33 10025 4/6/16 7:15 9 - 12 Heinzman, Erica Allison Law  eheinzman@sandi.net
45 10029 4/8/16 9:38 9 - 12 Jendian, Aleen Victoria Slocum jendian@helixcharter.net
46 10030 4/8/16 12:34 9 - 12 Heinzman, Erica Jacob Si eheinzman@sandi.net
49 10032 4/11/16 7:21 9 - 12 Moffett, Catherine Emmie Yao catherine.moffett@sduhsd.net
50 10033 4/11/16 8:53 9 - 12 Ducat, Jennifer Angela Kerr jducat@sandi.net
51 10034 4/11/16 8:57 9 - 12 Ducat, Jennifer August Hunyady jducat@sandi.net
52 10035 4/11/16 9:56 9 - 12 Ducat, Jennifer Gaven Springer Jducat@sandi.net
53 10036 4/11/16 10:05 9 - 12 Ducat, Jenifer  Faviola Zavala  jducat@sandi.net
63 10046 4/11/16 11:44 9 - 12 Ducat, Jenifer Lucius Weathersby jducat@sandi.net
64 10047 4/11/16 13:27 9 - 12 Ducat, Jeniffer Garyb Flores  jducat@sandi.net
86 10066 4/13/16 12:50 9 - 12 Campos, Catherine Santiago Solis ccampos@dhcharter.org
98 10078-1 4/14/16 15:05 9 - 12 Hobbs, Lacey  Cassandra Zambrano Lhobbs@cuhsd.net
99 10078-2 4/14/16 15:05 9 - 12 Hobbs, Lacey  Arianna Valadez Lhobbs@cuhsd.net
103 10082-1 4/14/16 15:46 9 - 12 Pickering, Jennifer Isabel Myles jpickering@sandi.net
104 10082-2 4/14/16 15:46 9 - 12 Pickering, Jennifer Juliet Mandigo jpickering@sandi.net
105 10083 4/14/16 15:51 9 - 12 Pickering, Jennifer Maya Salameh jpickering@sandi.net
108 10086 4/14/16 17:50 9 - 12 Thow, Helen Gaurie Gunasekaran Helen.Thow@sduhsd.net
109 10087 4/14/16 17:58 9 - 12 Thow, Helen  Gaurie Gunasekaran Helen.Thow@sduhsd.net
110 10088 4/14/16 18:06 9 - 12 Thow, Helen Gayathri Gunasekaran Helen.Thow@sduhsd.net
130 10108-1 4/15/16 11:53 9 - 12 Wilson Ward, Faith Yasmin Monrajaz fwilson3@sandi.net
131 10108-2 4/15/16 11:53 9 - 12 Wilson Ward, Faith Deka Ismail fwilson3@sandi.net
137 10111 4/15/16 13:56 9 - 12 Hedges, Cynthia Joshua Ball chedges@sandi.net
140 10114 4/15/16 14:10 9 - 12 Hedges, Cynthia Delaney Austin chedges@sandi.net
145 10119 4/15/16 14:19 9 - 12 Hedges, Cynthia Celestina Schmidt chedges@sandi.net
148 10121 4/15/16 14:22 9 - 12 Hedges, Cynthia  Julian Roel chedges@sandi.net
153 10125 4/15/16 15:04 9 - 12 Hedges, Cynthia Caroline Hill chedges@sandi.net
156 10128 4/15/16 15:51 9 - 12 Herring, George Jasmine Dupree gherring@fuhsd.net
157 10129 4/15/16 15:54 9 - 12 Herring, George Cassie Chase gherring@fuhsd.net
163 10135 4/15/16 20:16 9 - 12 Jendian, Aleen Michelle Fong jendian@helixcharter.net
164 10136 4/15/16 20:26 9 - 12 Matthews, Helene Kalan Nguyen lmatthe1@san.rr.com
165 10137 4/15/16 20:31 9 - 12 Matthews, Helene Elise Dryer lmatthe1@san.rr.com
167 10139 4/15/16 20:36 9 - 12 Matthews, Helene  Ethan Domnick lmatthe1@san.rr.com
168 10140 4/15/16 20:42 9 - 12 Matthews, Helene  Jeong Min lmatthe1@san.rr.com
172 10144 4/19/16 20:39 9 - 12 Franke, Karen Omar Barakat karen.franke@sduhsd.net