Grades 6 - 8

All Grades

Grades 4 - 5

Grades 9 - 12

ID Group Date Grade Teacher Student Essay Email
1 10001 1/13/16 8:56 6 - 8 Landry, Jennifer Brendan Chapko jennifer.landry@coronadousd.net
4 10004 2/10/16 12:09 6 - 8 Landry, Jennifer Nathaniel Nickerson jennifer.landry@coronadousd.net
9 10008-1 3/14/16 11:28 6 - 8 Maynard, Jennifer Hannah Rusboldt jmaynard@lsusd.net
10 10008-2 3/14/16 11:28 6 - 8 Maynard, Jennifer Brody Frazer jmaynard@lsusd.net
17 10015-1 3/23/16 9:05 6 - 8 Garhartt, Chad Noel Klich cgarhartt@springall.org
18 10015-2 3/23/16 9:05 6 - 8 Garhartt, Chad Delaney Thomas cgarhartt@springall.org
21 10017 3/25/16 8:48 6 - 8 Campbell , Rob Kenan Pala rocampbell@francisparker.org
22 10018-1 3/29/16 9:04 6 - 8 Yale, Linda Sher Se lyale@sandi.net
23 10018-2 3/29/16 9:04 6 - 8 Yale, Linda Ayub Ali lyale@sandi.net
24 10019-1 3/29/16 10:55 6 - 8 Yale, Linda Erick Cifuentes lyale@sandi.net
25 10019-2 3/29/16 10:55 6 - 8 Yale, Linda Kitshia Zambrano lyale@sandi.net
27 10023-1 4/5/16 10:44 6 - 8 Salou, Anne Maree Tajahna Fowler asalou@sandi.net
28 10023-2 4/5/16 10:44 6 - 8 Salou, Anne Maree Jocelyn Gonzalez asalou@sandi.net
29 10024-1 4/5/16 16:29 6 - 8 VanderKam, Glenda Grace Bons glendavanderkam@calvinchristianescondido.org
30 10024-2 4/5/16 16:29 6 - 8 VanderKam, Glenda Hailee Elders glendavanderkam@calvinchristianescondido.org
31 10024-3 4/5/16 16:29 6 - 8 VanderKam, Glenda Matthew Wiese glendavanderkam@calvinchristianescondido.org
32 10024-4 4/5/16 16:29 6 - 8 VanderKam, Glenda Shaina May glendavanderkam@calvinchristianescondido.org
36 10028-1 4/8/16 9:30 6 - 8 Kangas, Kelly Anushree Chaudhuri kkangas@powayusd.com
37 10028-2 4/8/16 9:30 6 - 8 Kangas, Kelly Andrea Wang kkangas@powayusd.com
38 10028-3 4/8/16 9:30 6 - 8 Kangas, Kelly Brandon Ho kkangas@powayusd.com
39 10028-4 4/8/16 9:30 6 - 8 Kangas, Kelly Carina Luo kkangas@powayusd.com
40 10028-5 4/8/16 9:30 6 - 8 Kangas, Kelly Cyndi Wu kkangas@powayusd.com
41 10028-6 4/8/16 9:30 6 - 8 Kangas, Kelly Destiny Thanh kkangas@powayusd.com
42 10028-7 4/8/16 9:30 6 - 8 Kangas, Kelly Elisha Tan kkangas@powayusd.com
43 10028-8 4/8/16 9:30 6 - 8 Kangas, Kelly Jasmine Zhang kkangas@powayusd.com
44 10028-9 4/8/16 9:30 6 - 8 Kangas, Kelly Sarah Goldstein kkangas@powayusd.com
54 10037 4/11/16 10:55 6 - 8 Clark, Scotte Rhett Rollans sclark@olneyisd.net
55 10038 4/11/16 11:03 6 - 8 Bartrom, Samantha  Caleb Coffey sbartrom@classicalacademy.com
56 10039 4/11/16 11:03 6 - 8 Bartrom, Samantha Brayden Mendez sbartrom@classicalacademy.com
57 10040 4/11/16 11:06 6 - 8 Bartrom, Samantha Alexis Macias Sbartrom@classicalAcademy.com
58 10041 4/11/16 11:08 6 - 8 Bartrom, Samantha Kelsi Turman Sbartrom@classicalacademy.com
59 10042 4/11/16 11:10 6 - 8 Bartrom, Samantha Charles Larkin sbartrom@classicalacademy.com
60 10043 4/11/16 11:11 6 - 8 Bartrom, Samantha Matthew Macias sbartrom@classicalacademy.com
61 10044 4/11/16 11:12 6 - 8 Bartrom, Samantha Alec Baker sbartrom@classicalacademy.com
62 10045 4/11/16 11:19 6 - 8 Bartrom, Samantha Alex Batcheller sbartrom@classicalacademy.com
67 10050 4/11/16 14:11 6 - 8 Bartrom, Samantha Taylor Watson sbartrom@classicalacademy.com
70 10053 4/11/16 14:24 6 - 8 Bartrom, Samantha Sarah Stearns sbartrom@classicalacademy.com
71 10054 4/11/16 14:25 6 - 8 Bartrom, Samantha Wayne Ager sbatrom@classicalacademy.com
73 10056 4/11/16 16:15 6 - 8 Bartrom, Samantha Brayden Mendez sbartrom@classicalacademy.com
74 10057 4/11/16 19:28 6 - 8 Mattiace, Nancy Hailey Watson jillaurjim@cox.net
75 10058 4/11/16 19:37 6 - 8 Mattiace, Nancy Sofia Duron jillaurjim@cox.net
79 10061 4/12/16 12:11 6 - 8 Koob, Patricia Mackenzie Tibayan patricia.koob@sweetwaterschools.org
80 10062 4/13/16 10:00 6 - 8 Linn, Ann Chloe Pineda alinn@sandi.net
81 10063-1 4/13/16 10:00 6 - 8 Gelsomino, Kelly Evon Luong kgelsomino@sandi.net
82 10063-2 4/13/16 10:00 6 - 8 Gelsomino, Kelly Sandra Sanchez kgelsomino@sandi.net
83 10063-3 4/13/16 10:00 6 - 8 Gelsomino, Kelly Daniela Cedeno kgelsomino@sandi.net
84 10064 4/13/16 11:01 6 - 8 Clark, Scotte Carter Hinson sclark@yahoo.com
85 10065 4/13/16 11:15 6 - 8 Clark, Scotte Hector Hernandez sclark@olneyisd.net
87 10067 4/13/16 13:18 6 - 8 Zuniga, Kathleen Katie Evans kzuniga@santasophia.org
88 10068 4/13/16 13:29 6 - 8 Croff, Cyndi Kylie McCann ccroff@hotmail.com
89 10069 4/13/16 14:39 6 - 8 Zentmyer, Jill Jaziel Mayoral brightteaching@cox.net
90 10070 4/14/16 8:45 6 - 8 Bright-Zentmyer, Jill Vianna Galindo brightteaching@cox.net
92 10072 4/14/16 9:44 6 - 8 Zuniga, Kathleen Emma Rens kzuniga@santasophia.org
111 10089 4/15/16 7:31 6 - 8 Bartrom, Samantha Raj Pabari sbartrom@classicalacademy.com
112 10090 4/15/16 8:21 6 - 8 Clark, Scotte WIlliam R. Bernhardt sclark@olneyisd.net
113 10091 4/15/16 8:31 6 - 8 Turpin, Lauren Alyssa Diaz lturpin@kippnyc.org
114 10092 4/15/16 8:33 6 - 8 Turpin, Lauren Alex Almonte lturpin@kippnyc.org
115 10093 4/15/16 8:53 6 - 8 Turpin, Lauren Keilyn Cordero lturpin@kippnyc.org
116 10094 4/15/16 9:05 6 - 8 Meehan, Janel Kailey Phuong jmeehan@sandi.net
117 10095 4/15/16 9:23 6 - 8 Cornish, Eileen Jimena de la Lama ecornish@sta-sd.org
118 10096 4/15/16 9:26 6 - 8 Meehan, Janel  Sebastian Castillo jmeehan@sandi.net
119 10097 4/15/16 9:27 6 - 8 Meehan, Janel Kailey Phuong jmeehan@sandi.net
120 10098 4/15/16 9:29 6 - 8 Meehan, Janel Andrea Belser jmeehan@sandi.net
121 10099 4/15/16 9:31 6 - 8 Meehan, Janel Ashanti Salome jmeehan@sandi.net
122 10100 4/15/16 9:31 6 - 8 Cornish, Eileen Bruno Lopez ecornish@sta-sd.org
123 10101 4/15/16 9:33 6 - 8 Meehan, Janel Vanessa Marroquin jmeehan@sandi.net
124 10102 4/15/16 9:34 6 - 8 Meehan, Janel Esmarelda Herrera jmeehan@sandi.net
125 10103 4/15/16 9:35 6 - 8 Meehan, Janel Vanessa Rodriguez jmeehan@sandi.net
126 10104 4/15/16 9:37 6 - 8 Meehan, Janel Evelyn Arce Torres jmeehan@sandi.net
127 10105 4/15/16 10:47 6 - 8 clark, scott Gavin Cardenas sclark@olneyisd.net
129 10107 4/15/16 11:52 6 - 8 Cornish, Eileen Matthew Dharmawan ecornish@sta-sd.org
133 10110-1 4/15/16 13:43 6 - 8 Pheal, Susan Angel Rubio spheal@sandi.net
134 10110-2 4/15/16 13:43 6 - 8 Pheal, Susan Elyza Maldonado spheal@sandi.net
135 10110-3 4/15/16 13:43 6 - 8 Pheal, Susan Emily Ortiz spheal@sandi.net
136 10110-4 4/15/16 13:43 6 - 8 Pheal, Susan Kimberly De Alba spheal@sandi.net
138 10112 4/15/16 14:07 6 - 8 Childress, Charisa Noelle Ertzner charisa.childress@cvesd.org
139 10113 4/15/16 14:07 6 - 8 Childress, Charisa Amelia Tobitt charisa.childress@cvesd.org
141 10115 4/15/16 14:12 6 - 8 Childress, Charisa  Emma House charisa.childress@cvesd.org
142 10116 4/15/16 14:12 6 - 8 Childress, Charisa  Jane Fomuso charisa.childress@cvesd.org
143 10117 4/15/16 14:18 6 - 8 Childress, Charisa  Emma Gainer charisa.childress@cvesd.org
144 10118 4/15/16 14:18 6 - 8 Childress, Charisa  Heilyn Troncoso charisa.childress@cvesd.org
146 10120-1 4/15/16 14:21 6 - 8 Childress, Charisa  Noelle Ertzner charisa.childress@cvesd.org
147 10120-2 4/15/16 14:21 6 - 8 Childress, Charisa  Jane Fomuso charisa.childress@cvesd.org
149 10122-1 4/15/16 14:23 6 - 8 Childress, Charisa Emma House charisa.childress@cvesd.org
150 10122-2 4/15/16 14:23 6 - 8 Childress, Charisa Amelia Tobitt charisa.childress@cvesd.org
151 10123 4/15/16 14:28 6 - 8 Sullivan, Bill Leon Osuna bills@nativityprep.org
152 10124 4/15/16 14:34 6 - 8 Sullivan, Bill Denise Picazo bills@nativityprep.org
154 10126 4/15/16 15:21 6 - 8 Guess, Cheryl Vanessa Canepa-Prentice cguess@svscatholic.org
158 10130 4/15/16 17:32 6 - 8 Genna, Julianna  Brynn Gorney jgenna@santasophia.org
159 10131 4/15/16 17:35 6 - 8 Genna, Julianna Gabriella James jgenna@santasophia.org
160 10132 4/15/16 17:41 6 - 8 Zora, Nancy Thomas McNamara nzora@sta-sd.org
161 10133 4/15/16 17:43 6 - 8 Zora, Nancy Andiwam Enwemeka nzora@sta-sd.org
162 10134 4/15/16 18:35 6 - 8 Croff, Cyndi Sarah Melcher ccroff@santasophia.org
166 10138 4/15/16 20:33 6 - 8 Matthews, Helene Milena Galindo lmatthe1@san.rr.com