Grades 4 - 5

All Grades

Grades 6 - 8

Grades 9 - 12

ID Group Date Grade Teacher Student Essay Email
7 10007-1 3/7/16 9:31 4 - 5 Dunning, Diane Joey Pancheri diane.dunning@smspoway.org
8 10007-2 3/7/16 9:31 4 - 5 Dunning, Diane Harper Hakim diane.dunning@smspoway.org
15 10013 3/23/16 8:47 4 - 5 Boisclair, Kayle Kira Tanner kboisclair@springall.org
16 10014 3/23/16 8:59 4 - 5 Boisclair, Kayle Jayshawn Davis kboisclair@springall.org
34 10026 4/6/16 16:54 4 - 5 Austenfeld, Kathleen Daniele Castro grade4@saintcharlesacademy.com
35 10027 4/6/16 16:58 4 - 5 Austenfeld, Kathleen  Kiana Kanzawa grade4@saintcharlesacademy.com
47 10031-1 4/8/16 14:53 4 - 5 Bivin, Jennifer Sophia Aguirre jbivin@powayusd.com
48 10031-2 4/8/16 14:53 4 - 5 Bivin, Jennifer Eden MacMartin jbivin@powayusd.com
65 10048 4/11/16 14:07 4 - 5 Bartrom, Samantha Mason Merritt sbartrom@classicalacademy.com
66 10049 4/11/16 14:09 4 - 5 Bartrom, Samantha Alana McDuffee Sbartrom@classicalacademy
68 10051 4/11/16 14:22 4 - 5 Bartrom, Samantha Molly Rodriguez  sbartrom@classicalacademy.com
69 10052 4/11/16 14:24 4 - 5 Bartrom, Samantha Julia Godinez Sbartrom@classicalAcademy.com
72 10055 4/11/16 14:28 4 - 5 Bartom, Samantha Breanne Ketts sbartom@classical
76 10059-1 4/11/16 19:54 4 - 5 Danks, Julie Ava Gall jdanks@lsusd.net
77 10059-2 4/11/16 19:54 4 - 5 Danks, Julie Kricket DeLoriea jdanks@lsusd.net
78 10060 4/11/16 20:26 4 - 5 Danks, Julie William Marshall jdanks@lsusd.net
91 10071 4/14/16 8:54 4 - 5 Shapp, Dianne Marc Jinich dshapp@sdja.com
93 10073 4/14/16 10:00 4 - 5 Sipe, Kristina  Zoe Karlson ksipe@santasophia.org
94 10074 4/14/16 10:04 4 - 5 Sipe, Kristina Javier Paredes ksipe@santasophia.org
95 10075 4/14/16 11:50 4 - 5 Burdine, Marna Izzy Newman mburdine@santasophia.org
96 10076 4/14/16 11:57 4 - 5 Burdine, Marna Izzy Newman mburdine@santasophia.org
97 10077 4/14/16 12:01 4 - 5 Burdine, Marna Sara Clark mburdine@santasophia.org
100 10079 4/14/16 15:07 4 - 5 Wadginski, Karen Chloe Ellermeyer kwadginski@svscatholic.org
101 10080 4/14/16 15:15 4 - 5 Wadginski, Karen Ally Medeiros kwadginski@svscatholic.org
102 10081 4/14/16 15:26 4 - 5 Wadginski, Karen Anna Baker kwadginski@svscatholic.org
106 10084 4/14/16 16:57 4 - 5 Dixon, Nina Quentin Robles ndixon@sandi.net
107 10085 4/14/16 16:59 4 - 5 Dixon, Nina Isabelle Mendez ndixon@sandi.net
128 10106 4/15/16 11:47 4 - 5 Boone, Janette Star Delia janette.boone@oside.us
132 10109 4/15/16 11:54 4 - 5 Boone, Janette Quintin Cole madeline.ramirez@oside.us
155 10127 4/15/16 15:22 4 - 5 Siragusa, Clare Francesca Pinney csiragusa@ndasd.org
169 10141 4/15/16 20:46 4 - 5 Ramirez, Madeline Ammy Campos madeline.ramirez@oside.us
170 10142 4/15/16 20:49 4 - 5 Ramirez, madeline Marco Murillo madeline.ramirez@oside.us
171 10143 4/16/16 7:21 4 - 5 Bartrom, Samantha Adysen Mendez sbartrom@classicalacademy.com