Contact

For more information, contact the Mobile Technology Learning Center:
MTLC@sandiego.edu | telephone (619) 260-7593

Staff Directory

Scott Himelstein, Director
shimelstein@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7852

Shawn Gross, Director of Technology and Innovation
shawngross@sandiego.edu
(202) 215-7448 

Roxanne Ruzic, Director of Research
ruzic@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7418

Richard Thome, Director of Professional Learning
thomer@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7839 

Julie Zoellin Cramer, Director of Operations
jcramer-15@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4285

Michael Corke, Senior Research Associate
mcorke@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4600 ext. 7705

John Franey, Research Associate
jfraney@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4600 ext. 4355

Veronica Garcia, Research Associate
garciav@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4600 ext.6609


Katie Martin, Professional Learning Specialist
martin@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7593

Joanna Tudor, Staff Attorney
jtudor@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4600 ext. 2665

Devon Foster, Associate Director of Marketing
dfoster@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4600 ext. 4283

Polly Traylor, Center Coordinator
pollyt@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7418

Teresa Drew, Project and Personnel Manager
teresaldrew@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4600 ext. 4344

JoAnn Raimond, Executive Assistant for Professional Learning
joannm@sandiego.edu
(
619) 260-8839

Maria Kelly, Graduate Assistant
mariak-10@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7593 

Andria Shook, Graduate Assistant
ashook@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4600 ext. 6602

Kai Thomas, Graduate Assistant
kmthomas@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4600 ext. 6609

MAILING ADDRESS:
Mobile Technology Learning Center 
University of San Diego, MRH-259
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110-2492

Fax: (619) 849-8149