Contact

For more information, contact the Center for Education Policy and Law at CEPAL@sandiego.edu or telephone (619) 260-7418.

Staff Directory

Scott Himelstein, Director
shimelstein@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7852

Frank Kemerer, Associate Director for Legal Research and Academics
fkemerer@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7789

Roxanne Ruzic, Associate Director for Social Science Research
ruzic@sandiego.edu 
(619) 260-4600 x2540

Devon Foster, Associate Director of Marketing
dfoster@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4600 x4283

Julie Zoellin Cramer, Director of Operations / Senior Research Associate
jcramer-15@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4285 

Michael Corke, Senior Research Associate
mcorke@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7705

John Franey, Research Associate
jfraney@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4600 x4355

Jodi Stanford, Staff Attorney
jtudor@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4600 x2665

Polly Traylor, Center Support Coordinator
pollyt@sandiego.edu 
(619) 260-7418

Teresa Drew, Project and Personnel Manager
teresaldrew@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4600 x4344

Andria Shook, Graduate Research Assistant
ashook@sandiego.edu 
(619) 260-4600 x2665

Mailing Address

Center for Education Policy and Law
University of San Diego, MRH-143
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110-2492
Fax: (619) 849-8149

Washington, D.C. Office

Center for Education Policy and Law
1307 New York Ave., NW Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005 
Phone: 202-478-4582