Student Leadership and Involvement Center

Drop Shadow

Directory

  • Sinai Cota

    Graduate Assistant, Leadership

    scota@sandiego.edu

    x6629

    Student Life Pavilion 316

  • Jessica Garcia de Paz

    Jessica Garcia de Paz

    Graduate Assistant, Student Organizations and Greek Life

    jgarciadepaz@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x8738

    Student Life Pavilion 320

  • Devin Gregory

    Devin Gregory

    Graduate Assistant, Greek Life

    dgregory@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x6925

    Student Life Pavilion 320

  • Sam Keil

    Sam Keil

    Graduate Assistant, Greek Life

    skeil-12@sandiego.edu

    Student Life Pavilion 320

  • Brianne  McGann

    Brianne McGann

    Graduate Assistant, Student Activities

    bmcgann-11@sandiego.edu

    x2425

    SLIC, SLP 320

  • Spozmi Nouri

    Graduate Assistant for Associated Students

    snouri@sandiego.edu

    x2425

    Student Life Pavilion 316

  • Jessica (Jesse) Rapport

    Jessica (Jesse) Rapport

    Graduate Assistant, Student Activities

    rapportj@sandiego.edu

    x4802

    SLIC, SLP 301

  • Maren Reisch

    Graduate Assistant for Involvement

    mjreisch@sandiego.edu

    x2453

    Student Life Pavilion 318

  • Manda Sayegh

    Manda Sayegh

    Executive Assistant, Associated Students

    msayegh@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-6926

    SLIC, SLP 

  • Taylor Shramo

    Taylor Shramo

    Graduate Assistant, Risk Management

    tshramo-11@sandiego.edu

    Student Life Pavillion 320

  • Mandy Womack

    Mandy Womack

    Director of Student Organizations and Greek life

    awomack@sandiego.edu

    SLIC, SLP 301