Student Leadership, Involvement and Changemaking

Drop Shadow

Directory

  • Sinai Cota

    Sinai Cota

    Graduate Assistant, Leadership

    scota@sandiego.edu

    x6629

    Student Life Pavilion 316

  • Joshua Coyne

    Joshua Coyne

    Assistant Director for Associated Students

    jcoyne@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-6813

    Student Life Pavilion 308

  • Emily Davis

    Emily Davis

    Graduate Assistant, Student Activities

    eadavis@sandiego.edu

    x4802

    Student Life Pavilion 316

  • Spozmi Nouri

    Spozmi Nouri

    Graduate Assistant for Associated Students

    snouri@sandiego.edu

    x2425

    Student Life Pavilion 316

  • Katelin Rae

    Assistant Director, Fraternity and Sorority Life

    krae@sandiego.edu

    619-260-6813

    Student Life Pavilion 5998 Alcala Park San Diego, CA 92110 308

  • Maren Reisch

    Maren Reisch

    Graduate Assistant for Involvement

    mjreisch@sandiego.edu

    x2453

    Student Life Pavilion 316

  • Manda Sayegh

    Manda Sayegh

    Assistant Director of Student Organizations and Involvement

    msayegh@sandiego.edu

    x6813

    Student Life Pavilion 308

  • Monica Schnapp

    Monica Schnapp

    Graduate Assistant, Student Organizations and Greek Life

    mschnapp@sandiego.edu

    x8738

    Student Life Pavilion 316

  • Victoria Valdes

    Victoria Valdes

    Graduate Assistant, Greek Life

    victoriavaldes@sandiego.edu

    x6925

    Student Life Pavilion 316

  • Mandy Womack

    Mandy Womack

    Director of Student Leadership and Engagement

    awomack@sandiego.edu

    Student Life Pavilion 301