Summer and Intersession Office

Drop Shadow


Intersession 2014 Important Dates

Online Registration: Tuesday, October 1 - Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Walk-in Registration begins Friday, November 1 - First day of class at the One Stop Student Center

Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Financial aid applications for Intersession available
First day of Online registration (see Priority Online Registration Dates on Intersession Registration Tab)

Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Last day of Online registration (All schedule changes must be done in person at the OSSC)

Friday, November 1, 2013
First day of Walk-in registration at One Stop Student Center
Priority deadline for Intersession financial aid applications

Friday, November 15, 2013
Final fee payment deadline for Online registration

Monday, January 6, 2014
First day of class (last day to register without late fee)
Last day for 100% tuition refund

Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Last day to register or add classes (late fee begins)
Last day to change from audit to grade, or vice versa
Last day to drop without grade of “W”
Last day for 90% tuition refund

Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Last day for 80% tuition refund

Thursday, January 9, 2014
Last day for 70% tuition refund

Friday, January 10, 2014
Make-up day for M-Th classes

Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Last day for 60% tuition refund

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Last day for 50% tuition refund – no further refund given
Last day to change to grade or Pass/Fail



Friday, January 17, 2014
Last day to withdraw with grade of “W” (no refund)

Monday, January 20, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day holiday (no classes; offices closed)

Friday, January 24, 2014
Last day of Intersession classes