University Senators and Executive Committee 2015-2016

Senator

Ext.

College/School

Term

Email

Allen, Andrew 4553 Provost's Office provost@sandiego.edu
Ammer, Jerome 4292 SOLES One ammer@sandiego.edu
Besnoy, Amy 2368 Arts and Sciences One abesnoy@sandiego.edu
Bilsel, Can 7987 Arts and Sciences One cbilsel@sandiego.edu
Bolender, James 4792 Arts and Sciences One bolender@sandiego.edu
Burkard, Joe   Nursing One jburkard@sandiego.edu
Carpenter, Ami 7830 Peace Studies One acarpenter@sandiego.edu
Choi-Fitzpatrick, Austin   Peace Studies Alt. caustin@sandiego.edu
Ellis, Hugh 4075 Arts and Sciences One ellis@sandiego.edu
Ferruolo, Stephen 4527 Law   sferruolo@sandiego.edu
Fox, Bryan   Associated Students   bfox@sandiego.edu
Friedman, Jane   Arts and Sciences One janef@sandiego.edu
Gin, Alan 4883 Business One agin@sandiego.edu
Glick, John 4018 Arts and Sciences One glick@sandiego.edu
Gomez, Jaime Alonso 4830 Business   jagomez@sandiego.edu
Hardin, Sally 4550 Nursing   shardin@sandiego.edu
Harris, James 4520 President's Office   president@sandiego.edu
Kniazeva, Maria 7837 Business Alt. kniazeva@sandiego.edu
Ladany, Nicholas 4540 SOLES nladany@sandiego.edu
Lougee, Barbara 7892 Business Alt. blougee@sandiego.edu
Marquez, Patricia 7795 Peace Studies   pmarquez@sandiego.edu
Marsh, Kathy 4336 Nursing One kathymarsh@sandiego.edu
Moran, Kristin 4085 Arts and Sciences One kmoran@sandiego.edu
Nadkarni, Vidya 4010 Arts and Sciences One nadkarni@sandiego.edu
Nelson, Lance 4054 Arts and Sciences One lnelson@sandiego.edu
Newman, Christopher 8896 SOLES One cnewman@sandiego.edu
Norton, Noelle 2702 Arts and Sciences   norton@sandiego.edu
Pachence, Ron 2758 Arts and Sciences One pachence@sandiego.edu
Pierson, Eric 7437 Arts and Sciences Alt. epierson@sandiego.edu
Quezada, Reyes 7453 SOLES One rquezada@sandiego.edu
Rebman, Carl 4135 Business One carlr@sandiego.edu
Reifer, Thomas 7422 Arts and Sciences One reifer@sandiego.edu
Roberts, Chell 4627 Engineering   croberts@sandiego.edu
Rothman, Miriam 4856 Business   rothman@sandiego.edu
Rowell, Lonnie 4212 SOLES Alt. lrowell@sandiego.edu
Ruiz, Cecilia   Arts and Sciences Alt. mruiz@sandiego.edu
Sharp, Dustin 7807 Peace Studies Alt. dsharp@sandiego.edu
Sheehan, Daniel 4095 Arts and Sciences Two dsheehan@sandiego.edu
Sumner, Steve 7469 Business Two sumner@sandiego.edu

2015-16 Executive Committee

TBD

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. James Harris
Dr. Andrew Allen

Contact Information

University Senate
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: Phone (619) 260-4883
agin@sandiego.edu