University Senate

Drop Shadow

University Senators and Executive Committee 2014-2015

Senator Ext. College/School Term Email
Ammer, Jerome 4292 SOLES Two ammer@sandiego.edu
Baber, Harriet Arts and Sciences Alt. baber@sandiego.edu
Barkacs, Craig Business Alt. cbarkacs@sandiego.edu
Bilsel, Can 7987 Arts and Sciences Two cbilsel@sandiego.edu
burkard, Joe Nursing Two jburkard@sandiego.edu
Carpenter, Ami 7830 Peace Studies Two acarpenter@sandiego.edu
Cordeiro, Paula 4540 SOLES   cordeiro@sandiego.edu
Ellis, Hugh 4075 Arts and Sciences Two ellis@sandiego.edu
Ferruolo, Stephen 4527 Law   sferruolo@sandiego.edu
Friedman, Jane Arts and Sciences Two janef@sandiego.edu
Gilmore-Grier, Michelle Arts and Sciences One mgrier@sandiego.edu
Gin, Alan 4883 Business Two agin@sandiego.edu
Hardin, Sally 4550 Nursing   shardin@sandiego.edu
Johnson, Brian Nursing Alt. brianj@sandiego.edu
Kelly, Mike 2333 Law One mkelly@sandiego.edu
Kniazeva, Maria 7837 Business One kniazeva@sandiego.edu
Liu, Judith 4025 Arts and Sciences One liuusd@sandiego.edu
Lougee, Barbara 7892 Business One blougee@sandiego.edu
Lawrence, William 4137 Law Alt. williaml@sandiego.edu
Lumori, Mikaya 7559 Engineering One mlumori@sandiego.edu
Lyons, Mary 4520 President's Office   president@sandiego.edu
Marquez, Patricia Peace Studies pmarquez@sandiego.edu
Martin, Ian 7612 SOLES One imartin@sandiego.edu
Nadkarni, Vidya 4010 Arts and Sciences Two nadkarni@sandiego.edu
Norton, Noelle 2702 Arts and Sciences   norton@sandiego.edu
Pachence, Ron 2758 Arts and Sciences Two pachence@sandiego.edu
Pinlac, Rommel Associated Students rlpinlac@sandiego.edu
Pierson, Eric 7437 Arts and Sciences One epierson@sandiego.edu
Pyke, David 4830 Business   davidpyke@sandiego.edu
Ramirez, Jean 2327 Law One ramirezj@sandiego.edu
Rebman, Carl 4135 Business Alt. carlr@sandiego.edu
Reed, George SOLES Alt. george.reed@sandiego.edu
Reifer, Thomas 7422 Arts and Sciences Two reifer@sandiego.edu
Roberts, Chell 4627 Engineering   croberts@sandiego.edu
Rowell, Lonnie SOLES Alt. lrowell@sandiego.edu
Ruiz, Cecilia Arts and Sciences Alt. mruiz@sandiego.edu
Sheehan, Daniel 4095 Arts and Sciences One dsheehan@sandiego.edu
Sharp, Dustin Peace Studies Alt. dsharp@sandiego.edu
Shirk, David 2315 Arts and Sciences One dshirk@sandiego.edu
Smith, Tom 2318 Law Alt. tacsmith@sandiego.edu
Staninger, Steve Arts and Sciences Alt. sstan@sandiego.edu
Sumner, Steve 7469 Business One sumner@sandiego.edu
Watson, Lori 4091 Arts and Sciences One pwatson@sandiego.edu
2014-15 Executive Committee
Alan Gin Chair    
Ami Carpenter Vice Chair    
Steve Sumner Secretary    
Mike Kelly Parliamentarian    
Can Bilsel At-Large    
Joe Burkard At-Large    
Jerry Ammer Alternate    
James Kohl Alternate    
Tom Reifer Alternate    
Brian Johnson Alternate    
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS (w/o Vote)
Dr. Mary Lyons      
Dr. Andrew Allen