University Senators and Executive Committee 2018-2019

Senator Ext. College/School Term Email
Baker, Gail 4553 Provost's Office   provost@sandiego.edu
Bush, Ruth 7731 Nursing Two rbush@sandiego.edu
Byrd, Theresa 2370 Copley   tsbyrd@sandiego.edu
Camacho, Michele  7826 Arts and Science One mcamacho@sandiego.edu
Choi-Fitzpatrick, Austin 7948 Peace Studies Two caustin@sandiego.edu
Claus, Laurence 5933 Law Two lclaus@sandiego.edu
Durkin, Mary 4704 Business Two mdurkin@sandiego.edu
Ferruolo, Stephen 4527 Law   sferruolo@sandiego.edu
Fry-Bowers, Eileen 2964 Nursing Two efrybowers@sandiego.edu
Garcia, Saturnino 4017 Engineering Two sat@sandiego.edu
Georges, Jane 4566 Nursing   jgeorges@sandiego.edu
Gin, Alan 4883 Business Two agin@sandiego.edu
Golubovic, Ned 4212 SOLES Alt ngolubovic@sandiego.edu
Gomez, Jaime Alonso 4830 Business   jagomez@sandiego.edu
Guerrieri, Kevin 7827 Arts and Sciences Two kevin2@sandiego.edu
Hales, Jena 4509 Arts and Sciences Two jhales@sandiego.edu
Hall, Jerome 7865 Arts and Sciences Alt jeromeh@sandeigo.edu
Harris, James 4520 President's Office   president@sandiego.edu
Ivanic, Aarti 4868 Business One ivanic@sandiego.edu
Jacobitz, Frank 7820 Engineering Alt jacobitz@sandiego.edu
Kelly, Michael 2333 Law One mkelly@SanDiego.edu
Kim, Ernie 4609 Engineering One ekim@sandiego.edu
Ladany, Nicholas 4540 SOLES   nladany@sandiego.edu
Lam, Marcus 4366 SOLES Alt mlam@sandiego.edu
Lawrence, Bill 4137 Law One williaml@sandiego.edu
Lazerow, Bert 4597 Law Alt lazer@sandiego.edu
Ma, Alyson 2383 Business Alt maa@sandiego.edu
Maher, Diane 4721 Copley Two diane@sandiego.edu
Marquez, Patricia 7795 Peace Studies   pmarquez@sandiego.edu
Marsh, Kathy 4773 Nursing Alt kathymarsh@sandiego.edu
Martin, Ian 7612 SOLES Two imartin@sandiego.edu
Maxim, Juliana 7636 Arts and Sciences Two jmaxim@sandiego.edu
McDougal, Topher 7927 Peace Studies Alt tlm@sandiego.edu
Melekian, Brad 4696 Arts and Sciences One melekian@sandiego.edu
Nadkarni, Vidya 4010 Arts and Sciences Two nadkarni@sandiego.edu
Nahavandi, Afsaneh 4181 SOLES Two anahavandi@sandiego.edu
Nann, Alejandra 7724 Copley Alt ajsnann@sandiego.edu
Norton, Noelle 2702 Arts and Sciences   norton@sandiego.edu
Parker, Cameron 7814 Arts and Sciences One cparker@sandiego.edu
Quezada, Reyes 7453 SOLES One rquezada@sandiego.edu
Ramirez, Jean 2327 Law Alt ramirezj@sandiego.edu
Rebman, Carl 4135 Business One carlr@sandiego.edu
Reifer, Thomas 7422 Arts and Sciences Two reifer@sandiego.edu
Roberts, Chell 4627 Engineering   croberts@sandiego.edu
Sheehan, Daniel 4095 Arts and Sciences One dsheehan@sandiego.edu
Shirk, David 2315 Arts and Sciences Two dshirk@sandiego.edu
Sitaraman, Divya 2937 Arts and Sciences Two dsitaraman@sandiego.edu
Staninger, Steve 6812 Arts and Sciences One sstan@sandiego.edu
Stern, Susannah 7814 Arts and Sciences One susannahstern@sandiego.edu
Sumner, Steve 7469 Business Two sumner@sandiego.edu
Tirrell, Andrew 4631 Arts and Sciences One atirrell@sandiego.edu
Zhu, Phil 2382 Business Alt pzhu@sandiego.edu
 
2018-19 Executive Committee
Chair  Aarti Ivanic
Vice Chair  Juliana Maxim
Secretary  Michelle Camacho
Parliamentarian  Mike Kelly
At large  Austin Choi-Fitzpatrick
At large  Saturnino Garcia
Alternates (ranked): 1. Andrew Tirrell
2. Alejandra Nann
3. Reyes Quezada
4. Carl Rebman
 
Ex-Officio Members (w/out vote)
Dr. James Harris
Dr. Gail Baker