Yes

University Senators and Executive Committee 2016-2017

Senator

Ext.

College/School

Term

Email

Allen, Andrew 4553 Provost's Office   provost@sandiego.edu
Barkacs, Craig 2387 Business Two cbarkacs@sandiego.edu
Besnoy, Amy 2368 Arts and Sciences One abesnoy@sandiego.edu
Bolender, James 4792 Arts and Sciences One bolender@sandiego.edu
Choi-Fitzpatrick, Austin 7948 Peace Studies Two caustin@sandiego.edu
Ellis, Hugh 4075 Arts and Sciences Two ellis@sandiego.edu
Ferruolo, Stephen 4527 Law   sferruolo@sandiego.edu
Gin, Alan 4883 Business Two agin@sandiego.edu
Gomez, Jaime Alonso 4830 Business   jagomez@sandiego.edu
Guerrieri, Kevin 7827 Arts and Sciences Two kevin2@sandiego.edu
Hardin, Sally 4550 Nursing   shardin@sandiego.edu
Harris, James 4520 President's Office   president@sandiego.edu
Ivanic, Aarti 4868 Business Two ivanic@sandiego.edu
Kelly, Michael 2333 Law One mkelly@SanDiego.edu
Kim, Ernie 4609 Engineering One ekim@SanDiego.edu
Ladany, Nicholas 4540 SOLES   nladany@sandiego.edu
Lawrence, Bill 4137 Law One williaml@SanDiego.edu
Macauley, Karen 7647 Nursing Alt. macauley@SanDiego.edu
Marquez, Patricia 7795 Peace Studies   pmarquez@sandiego.edu
Marsh, Kathy 4336 Nursing Two kathymarsh@sandiego.edu
Maxim, Juliana 7636 Arts and Sciences Two jmaxim@sandiego.edu
McDougal, Topher 7927 Peace Studies Alt. tlm@sandiego.edu
Monroe, Terri 4291 SOLES Alt. tmonroe@sandiego.edu
Moran, Kristin 4085 Arts and Sciences One kmoran@sandiego.edu
Nahavandi, Afsaneh 4181 SOLES Two anahavandi@sandiego.edu
Nelson, Lance 4054 Arts and Sciences One lnelson@sandiego.edu
Newman, Christopher 8896 SOLES Alt. cnewman@sandiego.edu
Norton, Noelle 2702 Arts and Sciences   norton@sandiego.edu
Phukan, Atreyee 7634 Arts and Sciences Two phukana@sandiego.edu
Pierson, Eric 7437 Arts and Sciences Two epierson@sandiego.edu
Priore, Danielle   Associated Students   dpriore@sandiego.edu
Quezada, Reyes 7453 SOLES One rquezada@sandiego.edu
Rebman, Carl 4135 Business One carlr@sandiego.edu
Reifer, Thomas 7422 Arts and Sciences Alt. reifer@sandiego.edu
Roberts, Chell 4627 Engineering   croberts@sandiego.edu
Rothman, Miriam 4856 Business One rothman@sandiego.edu
Sheehan, Daniel 4095 Arts and Sciences One dsheehan@sandiego.edu
Shirk, David 2315 Arts and Sciences Two dshirk@sandiego.edu
Simonovis-Brown, Leonora 4139 Arts and Sciences Alt. simonovis@sandiego.edu
Sumner, Steve 7469 Business Two sumner@sandiego.edu
Tirrell, Andrew 4631 Arts and Sciences Alt atirrell@sandiego.edu
2015-16 Executive Committee
Chair Hugh Ellis
Vice Chair Reyes Quezada
Secretary Steve Sumner
Parliamentarian Mike Kelley
At large Joe Burchard
At large Ernie Kim
Alternates (ranked):
Alan Gin
Kathy Marsh
Amy Besnoy
Daniel Sheehan

Ex-Officio Members (w/out vote)

Dr. James Harris
Dr. Andrew Allen

Contact Information

University Senate
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-4075
ellis@sandiego.edu