University Senate

Drop Shadow

University Senators and Executive Committee 2013-2014

Senator Ext. College/School Term Email
Ammer, Jerome 4292 SOLES One ammer@sandiego.edu
Anderson, Coral 4715 Associated Students   coralanderson@sandiego.edu
Besnoy, Amy 2368 Arts and Sciences One abesnoy@sandiego.edu
Bilsel, Can 7987 Arts and Sciences One cbilsel@sandiego.edu
Burkard, Joseph 7823 Nursing Two jburkard@sandiego.edu
Carpenter, Ami 7830 Peace Studies Alt. acarpenter@sandiego.edu
Cordeiro, Paula 4540 SOLES   cordeiro@sandiego.edu
Ellis, Hugh 4075 Arts and Sciences Alt. ellis@sandiego.edu
Ferruolo, Stephen 4527 Law   sferruolo@sandiego.edu
Garland, Ann 7879 SOLES Alt. agarland@sandiego.edu
Giles-Watson, Maura 4286 Arts and Sciences Alt. mgileswatson@sandiego.edu
Gin, Alan 4883 Business One agin@sandiego.edu
Guerrieri, Kevin 7827 Arts and Sciences One kevin2@sandiego.edu
Gruben, Karl 6846 Law One kgruben@sandiego.edu
Hardin, Sally 4550 Nursing   shardin@sandiego.edu
Huston, Carole 4545 Arts and Sciences Two huston@sandiego.edu
Kelly, Mike 2333 Law Two mkelly@sandiego.edu
Kniazeva, Maria 7837 Business Two kniazeva@sandiego.edu
Liu, Judith 4025 Arts and Sciences Two liuusd@sandiego.edu
Lougee, Barbara 7892 Business Two blougee@sandiego.edu
Lawrence, William 4137 Law Alt. williaml@sandiego.edu
Otto, Lee Ann 7919 Peace Studies   lotto@sandiego.edu
Lumori, Mikaya 7559 Engineering Two mlumori@sandiego.edu
Lyons, Mary 4520 President's Office   president@sandiego.edu
Mack, Jonathan 4688 Nursing Alt. jmack@sandiego.edu
Martin, Ian 7612 SOLES Two imartin@sandiego.edu
McDougal, Topher 7927 Peace Studies One tlm@sandiego.edu
Nadkarni, Vidya 4010 Arts and Sciences One nadkarni@sandiego.edu
Norton, Noelle 2702 Arts and Sciences   norton@sandiego.edu
Pachence, Ron 2758 Arts and Sciences One pachence@sandiego.edu
Pierson, Eric 7437 Arts and Sciences Two epierson@sandiego.edu
Pyke, David 4830 Business   davidpyke@sandiego.edu
Quezada, Reyes 7453 SOLES Alt. rquezada@sandiego.edu
Ramirez, Jean 2327 Law Two ramirezj@sandiego.edu
Rebman, Carl 4135 Business Alt. carlr@sandiego.edu
Reifer, Thomas 7422 Arts and Sciences Alt. reifer@sandiego.edu
Roberts, Chell 4627 Engineering   croberts@sandiego.edu
Rothman, Miriam 4856 Business Alt. rothman@sandiego.edu
Sheehan, Daniel 4095 Arts and Sciences Two dsheehan@sandiego.edu
Shirk, David 2315 Arts and Sciences Two dshirk@sandiego.edu
Schubert, Tom 4892 Engineering Alt. schubert@sandiego.edu
Smith, Tom 2318 Law Alt. tacsmith@sandiego.edu
Sumner, Steve 7469 Business One sumner@sandiego.edu
Watson, Lori 4091 Arts and Sciences One pwatson@sandiego.edu
2013-14 Executive Committee
Alan Gin Chair    
Mike Kelly Vice Chair    
Joseph Burkard Secretary    
Can Bilsel Parliamentarian    
Vidya Nadkarni At-Large    
Jerry Ammer At-Large    
Ian Martin Alternate    
Tom Schubert Alternate    
Amy Besnoy Alternate    
Jean Ramirez Alternate    
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS (w/o Vote)
Dr. Mary Lyons      
Dr. Andrew Allen