University Senators and Executive Committee 2017-2018

Senator

Ext.

College/School

Term

Email

Baker, Gail

4553

Provost's Office

 

provost@sandiego.edu

Bush, Ruth

7731

Nursing

Alt.

rbush@sandiego.edu

Choi-Fitzpatrick, Austin

7948

Peace Studies

Two

caustin@sandiego.edu

Conlon, Shannan

 

Associated Students

 

shannanc@sandiego.edu

Durkin, Mary

4704

Business

Alt.

mdurkin@sandiego.edu

Ellis, Hugh

4075

Arts and Sciences

One

ellis@sandiego.edu

Ferruolo, Stephen

4527

Law

 

sferruolo@sandiego.edu

Garcia, Saturnino

4017

Engineering

Alt.

sat@sandiego.edu

Georges, Jane

4566

Nursing

 

jgeorges@sandiego.edu

Gin, Alan

4883

Business

Two

agin@sandiego.edu

Gomez, Jaime Alonso

4830

Business

 

jagomez@sandiego.edu

Guerrieri, Kevin

7827

Arts and Sciences

One

kevin2@sandiego.edu

Hales, Jena

4509

Arts and Sciences

Alt.

jhales@sandiego.edu

Hansen, Bobbi

2381

Nursing

Alt.

chansen@sandiego.edu

Harris, James

4520

President's Office

 

president@sandiego.edu

Ivanic, Aarti

4868

Business

Two

ivanic@sandiego.edu

Kelly, Michael

2333

Law

Two

mkelly@SanDiego.edu

Kim, Ernie

4609

Engineering

Two

ekim@sandiego.edu

Ladany, Nicholas

4540

SOLES

 

nladany@sandiego.edu

Lawrence, Bill

4137

Law

Two

williaml@sandiego.edu

Lazerow, Bert

4597

Law

Alt.

lazer@sandiego.edu

Marquez, Patricia

7795

Peace Studies

 

pmarquez@sandiego.edu

Marsh, Kathy

4336

Nursing

One

kathymarsh@sandiego.edu

Martin, Ian

7612

SOLES

Alt.

imartin@sandiego.edu

Maxim, Juliana

7636

Arts and Sciences

One

jmaxim@sandiego.edu

McDougal, Topher

7927

Peace Studies

Alt.

tlm@sandiego.edu

Melekian, Brad

4696

Arts and Sciences

Two

melekian@sandiego.edu

Nahavandi, Afsaneh

4181

SOLES

One

anahavandi@sandiego.edu

Norton, Noelle

2702

Arts and Sciences

 

norton@sandiego.edu

Parker, Cameron

7814

Arts and Sciences

Two

cparker@sandiego.edu

Phukan, Atreyee

7634

Arts and Sciences

One

phukana@sandiego.edu

Pierson, Eric

7437

Arts and Sciences

One

epierson@sandiego.edu

Quezada, Reyes

7453

SOLES

Two

rquezada@sandiego.edu

Ramirez, jean

2327

Law

Alt.

ramirezj@sandiego.edu

Rebman, Carl

4135

Business

Two

carlr@sandiego.edu

Reifer, Thomas

7422

Arts and Sciences

Alt.

reifer@sandiego.edu

Roberts, Chell

4627

Engineering

 

croberts@sandiego.edu

Sheehan, Daniel

4095

Arts and Sciences

Two

dsheehan@sandiego.edu

Shirk, David

2315

Arts and Sciences

One

dshirk@sandiego.edu

Stern, Susannah

7814

Arts and Sciences

Two

susannahstern@sandiego.edu

Sumner, Steve

7469

Business

One

sumner@sandiego.edu

Tirrell, Andrew

4631

Arts and Sciences

Two

atirrell@sandiego.edu

Tullis, Jillian

 

Arts and Sciences

Alt.

jtullis@sandiego.edu

Zhu, Phil

2382

Business

Alt.

pzhu@sandiego.edu


2016-17 Executive Committee
Chair Hugh Ellis
Vice Chair Reyes Quezada
Secretary Steve Sumner
Parliamentarian Mike Kelly
At large Kathy Marsh
At large Juliana Maxim
Alternates (ranked):  
  Ernie Kim
  Aarti Ivanic
  Austin Choi-Fitzpatrick
  Afsaneh Nahavandi

Ex-Officio Members (w/out vote)

Dr. James Harris
Dr. Andrew Allen