Residential Life

Drop Shadow

Directory

  • Dayanne Izmirian

    Dayanne Izmirian

    Assistant Dean of Residential Life

    dizmirian@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4777

  • Will Andrews

    Will Andrews

    Community Director - Alcala Vistas Apartments

    williamandrews@sandiego.edu

    (619) 767-3800

    Vistas: Palomar 101

  • Barbara Baurmann

    Barbara Baurmann

    Missions Crossroads Office Supervisor

    baurmann@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4777

    Missions Crossroads 125

  • Ryan Bennett

    Facilities and Operations Coordinator

    ryanbennett@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4778

    Missions Crossroads 125

  • Janice Blanton

    Janice Blanton

    Palomar Desk Supervisor

    jblanton@sandiego.edu

    (619) 767-3700

    Palomar Front Desk 

  • Irene  Bubnack

    Irene Bubnack

    Executive Assistant for Residential Life

    ibubnack@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-7944

    Missions Crossroads 125

  • Joshua Coyne

    Joshua Coyne

    Community Director - Missions A Apartments (San Buenaventura and San Antonio De Padua)

    jcoyne@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4779

    Missions Crossroads 206

  • John Godfrey

    John Godfrey

    Assistant Director of Administration

    godfrey@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-7695

    Missions Crossroads 125

  • Rick Hagan

    Rick Hagan

    Director of Housing

    rhagan@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4777

  • Luke LaCroix

    Luke LaCroix

    Associate Director of Residential Life

    (Upper Class and Graduate/Law)

    lukelacroix@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4777

    Missions Crossroads 125

  • Patrick Marino

    Patrick Marino

    Associate Director of Residential Life (First Year)

    pmarino@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4669

    Missions Crossroads 125

  • Brandon McCreary

    Brandon McCreary

    Community Director - Maher Hall

    bmccreary-10@sandiego.edu

    (619) 767-3105

    Maher Hall 306E

  • Sarah Molitoris

    Sarah Molitoris

    Community Director - Missions A

    smolitor@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4647

    Missions Crossroads 125

  • John Newhouse

    John Newhouse

    Assistant Community Director - University Terrace Apartments and Presidio Terrace Apartments

    jnewhouse@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4777

    Missions Crossroads 125

  • Allie Serrano

    Allie Serrano

    Graduate Assistant, Involvement

    serranoa@sandiego.edu

    x2453

    SLIC, SLP 320

  • Terrence  Shaw

    Terrence Shaw

    Community Director - Camino Founders

    terrenceshaw@sandiego.edu

    (619) 574-5709

    Founders  273

  • Scott Thomas

    Assistant Community Director - Alcala Vistas

    sjthomas@sandiego.edu

  • Candace Torrey

    Candace Torrey

    Residential Life Office Assistant

    ctorrey-12@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4777

    Missions Crossroads 125

  • Tierney Trujillo

    Tierney Trujillo

    ttrujillo-12@sandiego.edu

    x6629

    SLP 320

  • Tierney Trujillo

    Tierney Trujillo

    Community Director - Manchester Village

    ttrujillo-12@sandiego.edu

    (619) 849 - 5001

    Manchester Village 120

  • Antonio Zamora

    I.T. Support Specialist

    azamora@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4777

    Missions Crossroads 125