USD Website Redesign

Drop Shadow

Web Redesign Committees

All major redesign projects at the University of San Diego utilize a key committee that functions during the project to review milestones and make decisions. The following are the core committees for our current phase of redesign projects:

School of Leadership and Education Sciences

Project Timeframe: October 2012 - January 2013

NameTitleContact Information
Joy Brunetti ITS Committee Lead brunetti@sandiego.edu
ext. 7633
John Callery Project Manager/Developer jcallery@sandiego.edu
ext. 4929
Kathleen Coughlan Executive Assistant kcoughlan@sandiego.edu
ext.
Linda Dews Assistant Dean ldews@sandiego.edu
ext. 7578
Anne Mumford Director of Admissions and Outreach amumford@sandiego.edu
ext. 7988
George Reed SOLES Committee Lead george.reed@sandiego.edu
ext. 7444
JoAnn Raimond Executive Assistant joannm@sandiego.edu
ext. 8839
Sergio Rodriguez Assistant Director, Programming srodriguez@sandiego.edu
ext. 7452
Ken Soto Designer, Soto Design ken@colab-edu.com
(619) 270-5450


School of Law

Project Timeframe: January 2013 - September 2013

NameTitleContact Information
Joy Brunetti ITS Committee Lead brunetti@sandiego.edu
ext. 7633
Tara Murphy Law Event Program Manager taramurphy@sandiego.edu
ext. 2297
Patrick Riedling Associate Director of Communications patrick.riedling@sandiego.edu
ext. 4207
Roberta Roebuck Project Manager/Developer berta@sandiego.edu
ext. 2063
Emily Scivoletto Assistant Dean escivoletto@sandiego.edu
ext. 6851
Ken Soto Designer, Soto Design ken@colab-edu.com
(619) 270-5450


School of Business Administration

Project Timeframe: October 2012 - September 2013

NameTitleContact Information
Joy Brunetti ITS Committee Lead brunetti@sandiego.edu
ext. 7633
David Bergheim SBA Committee Lead bergheim@sandiego.edu
ext. 4658
Shelly Bowen Content Strategist shelly@pybop.com
(619) 251-9661
Denise Dimon Associate Provost dimon@sandiego.edu
ext. 6824
Lauren Ford Career Counselor laurenf@sandiego.edu
ext. 7902
Shay Pessah Project Manager/Designer/Developer spessah@sandiego.edu
ext. 7578
Jeryldine Saville Communications Director jsaville@sandiego.edu
ext. 4786
Brittan Trozzi Alumni Relations and Marketing Manager brittan@sandiego.edu
ext. 4750


School of Peace Studies

Project Timeframe: July 2013 - April 2014

NameTitleContact Information
Marisa Alioto Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services mnalioto@sandiego.edu
ext.7929
Joy Brunetti ITS Committee Lead brunetti@sandiego.edu
ext. 7633
Louis Cappella Kroc School Committee Lead cappella@sandiego.edu
ext. 7940
Jennifer Dandle Project Manager/Developer dandle@sandiego.edu
ext. 2623
Lupita Jewell Executive Assistant jewelll@sandiego.edu
ext. 7663
Emiko Noma Content Editor nomae@sandiego.edu
ext. 7812
Lee Ann Otto Interim Dean lotto@sandiego.edu
ext. 4635
Ken Soto Designer, Soto Design ken@colab-edu.com
(619) 270-5450


School of Engineering

Project Timeframe: November 2013 - August 2014

NameTitleContact Information
Joy Brunetti ITS Committee Lead brunetti@sandiego.edu
ext. 7633
Shelly Bowen Content Strategist shelly@pybop.com
(619) 251-9661
Ming Huang Professor, Mechanical Engineering minghuang@sandiego.edu
ext. 5935
Susan Lord Professor, Electrical Engineering slord@sandiego.edu
ext. 4507
Elisa Lurkis Director of Development elurkis@sandiego.edu
ext. 7913
Rick Olson Professor, Industrial Engineering r_olson@sandiego.edu
ext. 6853
Leonard Perry Professor, Industrial Engineering laperry@sandiego.edu
ext. 7558
Shay Pessah Project Manager/Designer/Developer spessah@sandiego.edu
ext. 7578
Chell Roberts Dean croberts@sandiego.edu
ext. 4627


University of San Diego

Project Timeframe: June 2014 - July 2015

NameTitleContact Information
Peggy Agerton Representative, Academic Affairs agertonp@sandiego.edu
ext. 4553
Ryan Blystone Representative, University Relations rblystone@sandiego.edu
ext. 6652
Joy Brunetti Advisor brunetti@sandiego.edu
ext. 7633
Shelly Bowen Content Strategist shelly@pybop.com
(619) 251-9661
Kim Carnot Representative, Business Services kcarnot@sandiego.edu
ext. 4257
Jessica Critchlow Representative, Student Affairs jessicacritchlow@sandiego.edu
ext. 4618
Kenny Eng Representative, Torero Life keng@sandiego.edu
ext. 2539
Pam Gray Representative, University Relations grayp@sandiego.edu
ext. 4681
Amy Gregory Representative, Business Services amygregory@sandiego.edu
ext. 2725
Steven Heath Representative, Finance heath@sandiego.edu
ext. 7549
Tom Herrinton Representative, Academic Affairs herrinton@sandiego.edu
ext. 4553
Minh-Ha Hoang Representative, Admissions hoangm@sandiego.edu
ext. 4506
Daye Izmirian Representative, Student Affairs dizmirian@sandiego.edu
ext. 4777
Michael Lovette-Colyer Representative, Mission and Ministry mlovettecolyer@sandiego.edu
ext. 4251
Monica Mahon Representative, Admissions mmahon@sandiego.edu
ext. 4524
Anthony Nguyen Student Representative anthonynguyen@sandiego.edu
ext. NA
Kelly Niebergall Representative, University Relations kmachleit@sandiego.edu
ext. 4200
Michael O'Brien Advisor michaelo@sandiego.edu
ext. 4641
Robreta Roebuck Project Manager berta@sandiego.edu
ext. 7851
Patrick Simon Representative, University Relations psimon@sandiego.edu
ext. 4632
Kaleena Tuffo Representative, Student Affairs kaleenac@sandiego.edu
ext. 2230
Chris Wessells Chair chris@sandiego.edu
ext. 6868


College of Arts and Sciences

Project Timeframe: September 2014 - December 2015

Committee list forthcoming.