University Publications

Drop Shadow

Contact Us

Julene Snyder
Senior Director, University Publications / Editor, USD Magazine
julene@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-5985

Barbara Ferguson
Senior Creative Director, University Publications
barbaraf@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-2231

Mike Sauer
Assistant Director, University Publications / Associate Editor, USD Magazine
msauer@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7401

Anna Cain
Director, Projects and Design
acain@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7744

Marcy Alyn
Associate Director, Projects and Design
malyn@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7536

Annie Connors
Art Director, University Publications and Design
aconnors@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7515

Marina Woods
Art Director, University Publications and Design
mewoods@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7478

University Publications and Design is located in the Degheri Alumni Center, Suite 326.