Marketing and University Publications

Drop Shadow

Contact Us

Julene Snyder
Senior Director, Marketing and University Publications
julene@sandiego.edu

Barbara Ferguson
Senior Creative Director, Marketing and University Publications
barbaraf@sandiego.edu

Mike Sauer
Assistant Director, Marketing and University Publications
msauer@sandiego.edu

Krystn Shrieve
Director, Brand Marketing Communications
kshrieve@sandiego.edu

Anna Cain
Director, Marketing Production and Services
acain@sandiego.edu

Marcy Alyn
Associate Director, Marketing Production and Services
malyn@sandiego.edu

Marketing and University Publications is located in the Degheri Alumni Center, Suite 326.