Vice President and Provost

Drop Shadow

Directory

  • Peggy Agerton

    Peggy Agerton

    Academic Communications Manager

    agertonp@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4553

    Hughes Center 214

  • Andrew T. Allen

    Andrew T. Allen

    Vice President and Provost

    Professor of Economics

    andrewt@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4553

    Hughes Center 214

    biographyRead Biography

  • Julia  Bemiss

    Julia Bemiss

    Executive Assistant

    jbemiss@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4553

    Hughes Center 214

  • Esteban del Río

    Esteban del Río

    Associate Provost for Inclusion and Diversity

    Associate Professor of Communication Studies

    edelrio@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-7455

    Hahn University Center 225

  • Denise Dimon

    Denise Dimon

    Associate Provost for International Affairs

    Professor of Economics

    dimon@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-6824

    Serra Hall  320

  • Lori Ermac-Nash

    Lori Ermac-Nash

    Executive Assistant to the Provost

    l.ermac-nash@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4553

    Hughes Center 214

  • Debbie  Gough

    Debbie Gough

    Assistant Vice President, Academic Administration

    gough@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4553

    Hughes Center 214

  • Thomas R.  Herrinton

    Thomas R. Herrinton

    Vice Provost

    Associate Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

    herrinton@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4553

    Hughes Center 214

  • Christopher W. Wessells

    Christopher W. Wessells

    Vice Provost and Chief Information Officer

    chris@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-6886

    Maher Hall 181B

    biographyRead Biography