Herzog Endowed Scholars

Herzog Scholarships recognize the meritorious performance in teaching or scholarly publication of faculty of the School of Law. The awards are granted for research support and are generally held for the course of a single academic year. The School of Law annually nominates up to three members of its faculty to receive Herzog Endowed Scholarships.

The Herzog Endowed Scholarships were established in 1994 with a generous gift of $450,000 from the estate of Arthur and Daisy Herzog. Mr. Herzog was a long-time San Diego resident and international entrepreneur who valued education greatly.

Contact Information

Vice President and Provost
Hughes Center 214
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-4553
Fax: (619) 260-2210

Office Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Click to see map to Hughes Center 214
Building Location on Campus Map

View Map and Building Location