Presidential Task Force Members

  • Stephen Ferruolo, Law School Dean, Chair
  • Esteban del Rio, Assoc. Provost
  • Kelly Douglas, General Counsel
  • Everard Meade, Director, Trans-Border Institute
  • Brad Melekian, Assistant Professor, English
  • Greg Prieto, Assistant Professor, Sociology
  • Reyes Quezada, Professor, Learning & Teaching
  • Tom Herrinton, Vice Provost
  • Jean Ramirez, Professor of Law

Contact Information

James T. Harris III, DEd
Office of the President

Hughes Center 222
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-4520
Fax: (619) 260-6833

Office Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Click to see map to  Hughes Center 222
Building Location on Campus Map

View Map and Building Location

Connect With Us