Events

February 2018

March 2018

  • Mar 14
    Wednesday, March 14, 2018Thursday, March 15, 2018 // 10 a.m.Hahn University Center, Room Plaza Manor

April 2018

May 2018

June 2018

July 2018

  • Jul 12
    Thursday, July 12, 2018 // 6:30 p.m.The Hernandez Residence: 323 Park Avenue South, New York, NY 10010
  • Jul 14
    Saturday, July 14, 2018 // 10 a.m.The Feeney Residence 12 Fairview Road Medfield, MA 02052
  • Jul 15
    Sunday, July 15, 2018 // 2 p.m.The Cimino Residence: 1830 Merwins Lane, Fairfield, CT 06824
  • Jul 18
    Wednesday, July 18, 2018 // 6 p.m.Degheri Alumni Center, Room Degheri Courtyard
  • Jul 18
    Wednesday, July 18, 2018 // 6:30 p.m.Surf Incubator: 999 3rd Avenue, Suite 700, Seattle, WA 98104
  • Jul 21
    Saturday, July 21, 2018 // 10 a.m.The Armbruster Residence: 316 Eagle Drive, Avon, CO 81620
  • Jul 28
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 // 4 p.m.Degheri Alumni Center, Room Degheri Courtyard
  • Jul 29
    Sunday, July 29, 2018 // 11 a.m.The Bell Tower Regional Community Center: 22232 El Paseo, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
  • Jul 31
    Tuesday, July 31, 2018 // 6:30 p.m.The Murphy Residence 104 Twin Buttes Drive Folsom, CA 95630

August 2018

  • Aug 1
    Wednesday, August 1, 2018 // 6 p.m.The University Club: 3277 Miranda Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304
  • Aug 4
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 // 10 a.m.Castlewood Country Club: 707 Country Club Circle, Pleasanton, CA 94566
  • Aug 8
    Wednesday, August 8, 2018 // 6 p.m.The Reiling Residence: 4516 Fremont Avenue South, Minneapolis, MN 55419
  • Aug 9
    Thursday, August 9, 2018 // 6 p.m.Arrowhead Golf Club 26W151 Butterfield Road Wheaton, IL 60189
  • Aug 9
    Thursday, August 9, 2018 // 6 p.m.The Rush Residence: 5315 N. Wilkinson Road, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
  • Aug 9
    Thursday, August 9, 2018 // 6:30 p.m.Portland Golf Club: 5900 SW Scholls Ferry Road, Portland, OR 97225
  • Aug 14
    Tuesday, August 14, 2018 // 6:30 p.m.The Mohammed Residence: 4340 Cedar Creek Drive, Yorba Linda, CA 92886
  • Aug 19
    Sunday, August 19, 2018 // 2 p.m.Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse, 6515 S Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas NV 89119
  • Aug 21
    Tuesday, August 21, 2018 // 6 p.m.The May Residence: 458 Fairchild Drive, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
  • Aug 30
    Thursday, August 30, 2018 // 4 p.m.Mother Rosalie Hill Hall, Room West Plaza Patio

View All Events