President and Vice Presidents

James T. Harris, President
Andrew Allen, Vice President and Provost
Carmen M. Vazquez, Vice President for Student Affairs
Timothy L. O’Malley, Vice President for University Relations
Msgr. Daniel J. Dillabough, Vice President for Mission and Ministry
Terry Kalyafan, Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Academic Affairs

Andrew Allen, Vice President and Provost
Christopher W. Wessells, Vice Provost and Chief Information Officer
Thomas R. Herrinton, Vice Provost
Carole L. Huston, Associate Provost
Esteban del Rio, Associate Provost for Inclusion and Diversity
Denise Dimon, Associate Provost for International Affairs
Deborah L. Gough, Assistant Vice President, Academic Administration


Theresa Byrd, Dean, University Library
Noelle Norton, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Stephen C. Ferruolo, Dean, School of Law
Jaime Alonso Gómez, Dean, School of Business
Sally Brosz Hardin, Dean, Hahn School of Nursing and Health Science
Nicholas Ladany, Dean, School of Leadership and Education Sciences
Jason Lemon, Dean, Professional and Continuing Education
Patricia Marquez, Dean, Joan B. Kroc School of Peace Studies
Chell Roberts, Dean, Shiley-Marcos School of Engineering

Contact Information

New Faculty Orientation
Hughes Center 214
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-4553
Fax: (619) 260-2210

Click to see map to Hughes Center 214
Building Location on Campus Map

View Map and Building Location