Faculty of the Year Awards: Department of Leadership Studies

Congratulations to our Outstanding Faculty!   This year's recipients included

Zachary Green - Faculty of the Year

Mariko Peshon - Adjunct of the Year

Tim O'Malley - LASH Foundation Nonprofit Faculty Award

Recognized at the annual SOLES GSA end of the year celebration on May 23, these faculty were honored for their tremendous contributions to their students.


Beth Garofalo
(619) 260-7790


Visit Campus

Mother Rosalie Hill Hall

5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110