Notice: Use of undefined constant fetchAll - assumed 'fetchAll' in /var/www/includes/2015/directory/model.php on line 1167 Detail - Phi Beta Kappa Honorees University of San Diego

Phi Beta Kappa Honorees

Congratulations to Corrine O'Sullivan, Tobias Nickel, Nicholas A. Shanesy, Ashley Monson, Cynthia Villacis, Melody Fahimirad, Dylan Heyden, Jorge Benavides, John Cutter, Marissa Pledger, Jennifer Shaumburg, Jessica Capaldi, Peter Ferrari, and Arjan Jooyan for being selected for Phi Beta Kappa!

leading change at USD