Phi Beta Kappa Honorees

Monday, March 25, 2013

Congratulations to Corrine O'Sullivan, Tobias Nickel, Nicholas A. Shanesy, Ashley Monson, Cynthia Villacis, Melody Fahimirad, Dylan Heyden, Jorge Benavides, John Cutter, Marissa Pledger, Jennifer Shaumburg, Jessica Capaldi, Peter Ferrari, and Arjan Jooyan for being selected for Phi Beta Kappa!

College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Us

Phone: (619) 260-4600
Fax: (619) 260-4162

Visit Campus

Founders Hall
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

The Journey of a Changemaker starts here.