Advisors

Faculty Advisors Emails
Dr. Alana Cordy-Collins
Professor of Anthropology
2000 - 2015

Richard Custin, JD, LLM
Clinical Professor of Business Law and Ethics

http://www.sandiego.edu/business/faculty-and-staff/biography.php?profile_id=1810

rcustin@sandiego.edu

Dr. Nicholas Ladany
Dean of School of Leadership & Education Sciences

http://www.sandiego.edu/soles/about/directory/biography.php?profile_id=1344/

Mortar Board Alumnus, University of Maryland

nladany@sandiego.edu

Dr. Judith Liu
Full Professor, Sociology

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/ethnic-studies/faculty-and-staff/biography.php?profile_id=169

liuusd@sandiego.edu

Dr. Susan Lord
Coordinator and Professor of Electrical Engineering

http://www.sandiego.edu/engineering/faculty-and-staff/biography.php?profile_id=578

slord@sandiego.edu

Dr. Michael Mayer
Professor of Biology

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/biology/faculty-and-staff/biography.php?profile_id=28

mayer@sandiego.edu

Dr. Perla Myers
Professor of Mathematics

http://www.sandiego.edu/directory/biography.php?profile_id=367

Mortar Board Alumna, University of Houston

 pmyers@sandiego.edu
   
Administrative Advisor Email

Charles Bass
Director, Alumni Relations

http://www.sandiego.edu/giving/contact-us/staff/biography.php?profile_id=1084

Mortar Board Alumnus, University of Tulsa

charlesb@sandiego.edu
   
Chapter Advisor Email

 Judith Lewis Logue

Judith Lewis Logue

Mortar Board Alumna, San Diego State University

Director of Financial Aid

 jllogue@sandiego.edu