Events

February 2017

  • Feb 2
    Thursday, February 2, 2017Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  • Feb 2
    Thursday, February 2, 2017 // 12:15 p.m.Camino Hall, Room Shiley Theatre
  • Feb 18
    Saturday, February 18, 2017 // 10 a.m.Loma Hall, Room Cymer Ideation Space (first floor, Loma Hall)
  • Feb 19
    Sunday, February 19, 2017 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Feb 22
    Wednesday, February 22, 2017 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Feb 28
    Tuesday, February 28, 2017 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel

March 2017

April 2017

May 2017

September 2017

  • Sep 3
    Sunday, September 3, 2017 // 11 a.m.Jenny Craig Pavilion
  • Sep 3
    Sunday, September 3, 2017Sunday, May 20, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Sep 5
    Tuesday, September 5, 2017 // 5:30 p.m.Degheri Alumni Center, Room Main Courtyard
  • Sep 14
    Thursday, September 14, 2017 // 12:15 p.m.The Immaculata
  • Sep 17
    Sunday, September 17, 2017 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Sep 17
    Sunday, September 17, 2017 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Sep 21
    Thursday, September 21, 2017 // 7 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401
  • Sep 22
    Friday, September 22, 2017Saturday, September 23, 2017 // 9 a.m.
  • Sep 29
    Friday, September 29, 2017

October 2017

November 2017

  • Nov 28
    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 // 5:30 p.m.The Immaculata, Room Maher Lawn outside

December 2017

View All Events