Events

January 2016

  • Jan 27
    Saturday, October 31, 2015Wednesday, January 27, 2016
  • Jan 28
    Thursday, January 28, 2016 // 12:15 p.m.Camino Hall, Room Shiley Theatre

February 2016

  • Feb 5
    Friday, February 5, 2016Saturday, February 6, 2016Degheri Alumni Center
  • Feb 8
    Monday, February 8, 2016 // 5:30 p.m.KIPJ, Room A, B & C
  • Feb 10
    Wednesday, February 10, 2016Founders Chapel
  • Feb 13
    Saturday, February 13, 2016Meet on campus and transportation to Tijuana will be provided.
  • Feb 19
    Friday, February 19, 2016Sunday, February 21, 2016Camp Site (transportation provided)
  • Feb 20
    Saturday, February 20, 2016 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel

March 2016

  • Mar 1
    Tuesday, March 1, 2016 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Mar 2
    Wednesday, March 2, 2016 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Mar 6
    Sunday, March 6, 2016 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Mar 8
    Tuesday, March 8, 2016 // 5:30 p.m.Maher Hall, Room 240
  • Mar 9
    Wednesday, March 9, 2016 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Mar 12
    Saturday, March 12, 2016 // 7 a.m.Transportation will be provided
  • Mar 13
    Sunday, March 13, 2016 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Mar 14
    Monday, March 14, 2016 // 7 p.m.The Immaculata
  • Mar 16
    Wednesday, March 16, 2016 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Mar 30
    Wednesday, March 30, 2016 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Mar 31
    Thursday, March 31, 2016 // 12:15 p.m.Founders Chapel

April 2016

  • Apr 3
    Sunday, April 3, 2016 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Apr 9
    Saturday, April 9, 2016 // 7 a.m.Transportation will be provided
  • Apr 10
    Sunday, April 10, 2016 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Apr 17
    Sunday, April 17, 2016 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Apr 18
    Monday, April 18, 2016Friday, April 22, 2016
  • Apr 19
    Tuesday, April 19, 2016 // 5:30 p.m.Maher Hall, Room 240
  • Apr 24
    Sunday, April 24, 2016 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel

May 2016

  • May 1
    Sunday, May 1, 2016 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • May 8
    Sunday, May 8, 2016 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • May 13
    Friday, May 13, 2016 // 4 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • May 15
    Sunday, May 15, 2016 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • May 20
    Friday, May 20, 2016 // 3:30 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • May 21
    Saturday, May 21, 2016 // 4 p.m.Jenny Craig Pavilion

August 2016

  • Aug 23
    Tuesday, August 23, 2016Thursday, August 25, 2016 // 9 a.m.Camp Wildwood Ranch
  • Aug 31
    Wednesday, August 31, 2016 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel

September 2016

October 2016

  • Oct 2
    Friday, September 30, 2016Sunday, October 2, 2016Transportation provided to retreat location
  • Oct 4
    Tuesday, October 4, 2016 // 5:30 p.m.Maher Hall, Room Salomon Hall
  • Oct 5
    Wednesday, October 5, 2016
  • Oct 5
    Wednesday, October 5, 2016 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Oct 12
    Wednesday, October 12, 2016
  • Oct 12
    Wednesday, October 12, 2016 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Oct 19
    Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  • Oct 19
    Wednesday, October 19, 2016 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Oct 20
    Thursday, October 20, 2016Sunday, October 23, 2016East Los Angeles
  • Oct 26
    Wednesday, October 26, 2016
  • Oct 26
    Wednesday, October 26, 2016 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel

November 2016

December 2016

  • Dec 7
    Wednesday, December 7, 2016
  • Dec 7
    Wednesday, December 7, 2016 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Dec 14
    Wednesday, December 14, 2016
  • Dec 14
    Wednesday, December 14, 2016
  • Dec 16
    Friday, December 16, 2016 // 4 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Dec 18
    Sunday, December 18, 2016 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel

View All Events