Advancement Marketing and Strategic Partnerships

Drop Shadow

Contact Us

Coreen G. Petti
Associate Vice President, Advancement Marketing and Strategic Partnerships
cpetti@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-4690

Erin Vanderveen
Manager, Corporate Partnerships, University Events and Promotions
espooner@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-8814

Diedra L. Johnson
Office Manager, Advancement Marketing and Strategic Partnerships
diedraj@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-4690

Tim McKernan
Creative Director, Advancement Marketing and Strategic Partnerships
timothym@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-2739

Krystn Shrieve
Director of Projects, Advancement Marketing and Strategic Partnerships
kshrieve@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-6877

Patrick Simon
Director of Design, Advancement Marketing and Strategic Partnerships
psimon@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-4632

Nick Porter
Art Director, Advancement Marketing and Strategic Partnerships
nporter@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-4176

Deanna Wittman
Director, University Events and Promotions
deannan@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-7532

Whitney Matta
Assistant Director, University Events and Promotions
whitneym@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-7646

Stephanie Zaren Castro
Assistant Director, University Events and Promotions
stephaniezaren@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-7889

Alexandra Lopez
Assistant Event Planner, University Events and Promotions
alexandralopez@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-2756