CONTACT US

Marketing and Strategic Partnerships


Coreen G. Petti Associate Vice President (619) 260-4690 cpetti@sandiego.edu
Diedra L. Johnson Office Manager (619) 260-4690 diedraj@sandiego.edu

Marketing Creative

Tim McKernan Creative Director (619) 260-2739 timothym@sandiego.edu

University Events and Promotions

Deanna Wittman Director (619) 260-7532 deannan@sandiego.edu
Whitney Matta Assistant Director (619) 260-7646 whitneym@sandiego.edu
Erin Vanderveen Assistant Director (619) 260-8814 espooner@sandiego.edu
Nicole Zhe Assistant Event Planner (619) 260-7646 nicolezhe@sandiego.edu

University Publications

Julene Snyder Senior Director, University Publications (619) 260-4492 julene@sandiego.edu
Barbra Ferguson Senior Creative Director, University Publications (619) 260-8755 barbaraf@sandiego.edu
Mike Sauer Associate Director, University Publications (619) 260-7401 msauer@sandiego.edu
Krystn Shrieve Director, Brand Marketing Communications (619) 260-6877 kshrieve@sandiego.edu
Anna Cain Director, Marketing Production and Services (619) 260-7744 caina@sandiego.edu
Marcy Alyn Associate Director, Marketing Production and Services (619) 260-7536 malyn@sandiego.edu
Annie Connors Art Director (619) 260-7515 aconnors@sandiego.edu

Web Marketing and Design

Patrick Simon Director (619) 260-4632 psimon@sandiego.edu


Copyright © 2013 University of San Diego