Contact Us

Coreen G. Petti
Associate Vice President, Advancement Marketing and Strategic Partnerships
cpetti@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-4690

Diedra L. Johnson
Office Manager, Advancement Marketing and Strategic Partnerships
diedraj@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-4690

Krystn Shrieve
Director of Projects, Advancement Marketing and Strategic Partnerships
kshrieve@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-6877

Nick Porter
Art Director, Advancement Marketing and Strategic Partnerships
nporter@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-4176

Deanna (DeeDee) Wittman, CSEP
Director, University Events and Promotions
deannan@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-7532

Stephanie Zaren Castro ’06
Assistant Director, University Events and Promotions
stephaniezaren@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-7889

Alexandra Lopez ’13
Assistant Director, University Events and Promotions
alexandralopez@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-2756

Amanda Secore ’09
Assistant Director, University Events and Promotions
asecore@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-7646

Taylor Hardick ’13
Executive Assistant, University Events and Promotions
taylorhardick-12@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-6894