Contact Us

ADVANCEMENT MARKETING AND STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS


Coreen G. Petti
Associate Vice President
cpetti@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-4690

Diedra L. Johnson
Office Manager
diedraj@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-4690

Jessica Shamoon
Corporate Partnerships Manager
jshamoon@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-4632

Krystn Shrieve
Director of Projects
kshrieve@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-6877

Nick Porter
Art Director
nporter@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-4176

UNIVERSITY EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS


Deanna (DeeDee) Wittman, CSEP
Director
deannan@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-7532

Stephanie Zaren Castro ’06
Assistant Director
stephaniezaren@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-7889

Alexandra Lopez ’13
Assistant Director
alexandralopez@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-2756

Amanda Secore ’09
Assistant Director
asecore@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-7646

Taylor Hardick ’13
Executive Assistant
taylorhardick-12@sandiego.edu | (619) 260-6894